top of page

The Ornery P.S.A.
a philosophical-ish
Blog

 

It should not take a head injury
*after personally sustaining a head injury & coma*
to figure this out...

 
 
 
 
 
 


After a Drill Sergeant threw Me into the metal part of the bunk when I was in Basic Training for the United States of America's Army branch at Fort Sill Oklahoma #FortSill #FortSillOK #FortSillOklahoma #OK #Oklahoma in the year of 2000 on Psalm Sunday, I have dealt with the situations as best as I have been capable to do so while taking care of the situations and asking for assistance as per the required explanations of the information to such facts first.  While making the attempts to get assistance for the aspects thereof as to the reality, the aspects of where and when as to the multiple attempts to ask for assistance for me.  As my journal blog for when I was ready to bring such as to my other works forward since as to the lengths of time as to where my modeling was as to the modeling page information, just as the other pages have the information as to such specifics, and just as this journal blog of mine is as to such facts.


If I had real friends (if as to having met in person face to face in person in real life as to the aspects of this particular reference such as from the state of Texas as to the state of Washington as to the years of 2000 through 2013 if I met within the state of Texas for such references), real (the areas of the tristate region as before the year of 2000) family, and real relationships in real life that recognized me as to the aspects of if as to the face to face in person who started in truth as I had started such in truth as to the after effects from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury, as well as the subarachnoid hemorrhage in the frontal lobe of my brain that took 8.5 years to dissipate; then I guesstimate there would be the easier factors as to being capable for me to speak with others in truth in person face to face in person and/or through online measures as to such factors I suppose.  Though would such as to the knowledge of the ways as to how they began such discussions with me as to would there be such a situation, for them to consider as to such if factors as to such discussions with me in truth?


As to some suggestions and commentary within "Finding A Silver Lining" one of several of my bo0ks I personally authored/wrote/compiled as I can only speak and write in truth as per such clarifications as to the reality as to the specifics of such discussions/writings/videos as per my Official You Tube where I have satirical commentary where I comment about the factors as to having dealt with others' opinions about their pop culture references of #NJ #NJstate #NewJersey #NewJerseystate New Jersey, though as to for the most part I have actually preferred to be asked with politeness if as to having read my books and/or seen my website as just the same in reference to the timeframes when I was modeling as to having respect as to what I consider as respect, referencing if as to such polite manners as to discussions if as to such having been noticed because of the factors in my opinion as to having real discussions as communication would be if my website was seen before the year of 2023 as I first began my website in 2015; as in my journal blog posts as to the reality of the years of 2010 through 2013, as to the aspects of introductions as to those timeframes when as to various factors as I did not take selfies as I was actually working with photographers as to my creations of my outfits as per the description on the link to my modeling page(s) as to the references regarding my journal blog updates in the years of 2019 through 2022 as the timeframe onward as to the year of 2023 as to the factors as to how such journal blog entries will be as to such factors as to the aspects of the various topic points.


Go read through the multiple journal blogs on my website after finishing scrolling to get to the journal blog area, now!

Share the links of my journal blog, too!




 I was born and raised in New Jersey and grew up going throughout the tristate northeast areas mainly, and as to how the reality of when the importance of the situations as to the aspects of reviewing as to such facts regarding the logistics for several factors as to the considerations; the years of 2019 through 2022 as to the review process as to the aspects of the timeframe, prior to the timeframe of the 20 year memorial of 11 September 2001 also known as 9/11 as well as before the 30 year memorial of February 1993, as to the northeast areas mostly known as to New York City #NYC #NewYork #NY #NYstate #NYU though also as to the #Pentagon Pentagon, as well as Pennsylvania #Pennstate #Pennsylvaniastate as to the reality of how many New Jersey-ians commute in either direction, depending upon what location for the commute. 


The factors though I have said at times, I re-re-re-re-re-re-grew up in the state of  #Texas #TX #Texasstate Texas as to such factors as to the timeframes, as well as all 26 of my SCUBA #SCUBA #SCUBADiving  Diving certifications I earned were through one school within the state of Texas as I also earned winning first place in a Texas Chili cookoff with more than 20 entries as well as my chili recipe as I am adamant about my recipes as to such aspects just as I am specific as to what it actually takes for me to cook in a BBQ as to the required preparations for when I have BBQed.   



I can sarcastically write, those who know of the Rules of the BBQ as to where I grew up as to the Rules of the BBQ as to such factors to the considerations of such preparations.  However that is to cooking food as to the differences of my journal blog entries, as to the factors as to proverbial aspects of food for thought as the difference of real food in real life as to the facts of the situations to such attention to the details as well as attention to the information.


Such facts as to the metaphors in some of such factors that only after reviewing such information as to the aspects of the fiction book series that were as to for My personal life as to such dreamland sorts of factors as to the differences of such hypotheticals, the references thereof as to such regards as to the logistical emotional with the real situations as per the names I was informed of at the timeframes referenced review as to My journal blog as to the situations overall.  


If as to my journal blog being found and read as to where what I consider as common sense, as to the aspects of my satirical saying   how it should not take a head injury to figure out. 
 

*(sometimes utilizing articles discussing facts)*
By:  (Reverend) Susan MeeLing
also known as

The One & Only


(YouTube)   Lady Dori Belle


 

Business Card.jpg

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

Keystone Pipeline, Cell Phone & Companies Merger, and D-Day to review

With the knowledge of the merger between #Tmobile #ATT #Verizon #Sprint Tmobile which was made by AT&T with the additional connection to Verizon Wireless as to the situations regarding Sprint from the timeframe officially to have begun on 6 June 2022 though as to the hypothetical last minute updates from 1 June 2022 as to the ways which the technological factors thereof, I am guesstimating the final phases of the updating processes will be around 15 June 2022 as to when the point in time when the situations of whatever additional updates and checks to the #keystone #keystonePipeline Keystone Pipeline for the verifications of the work as to the lines which I guesstimate had to additionally be laid within the grounds as to the possibilities as to preventing negative impacts to the areas where the Keystone Pipeline has been put into the locations of as well as the additional pipelines as to the processes of the ways which such portions can be depending upon what individuals have knowledge of as to how gas stations are regarding the pumping measures referencing the vibrational impacts additionally as to the refueling processes to various vehicles as to the review of such points in time from the year of 2020 around March as to the situations of the amount of vehicles along the various interstate systems as to the plausible factors about the ways which such amounts of weighted areas as to the cargo factors as to the sizes of in conjunction to the attention to details in my opinion.



In the references as to the possibilities of which then as to when the final portions around the 15th of June 2022 as to the timeframe of 21 June 2022 would be around the beginning of when seeing the prices of gasoline begin to have lower prices slowly, because of the aspects which the gradual weighting aspects as to the compounded pressures as to the laying of such lines to the various cellphone aspects in conjunction to the additional aspects in reference to other electronically aligned equipment as to the situations beyond what electrical outputs as to the factors of as to how many electronic vehicles have a larger amount of weight as to the battery areas as to the conjunction of the electrical impulses as to the factors as to such impacts of the weighted cargos from semi trucks across the #USA United States of America as to such possibilities especially as seen in reference to the state of Texas as to the weather aspects of the snowfall as to the ways which the water as well can impact as to the ground movement aspects. Since my return to the state of Texas in the summer months of 2019 through the timeframe of the year of 2021 as to what I made attempts to bring forward as to what differences to the landscape as to the layout of such areas in the areas which I recognized as well as other situations while in the processes of, the situations of which in the ironic twist as to the term update aspects as to the combined portions of both in reference to the unknown portions of the areas officially to the Keystone Pipeline with the electronic portions as to the cellphone aspects which the fact that Tesla has opened a plant within the state of #Texas Texas as to such lines to the aspects of the electrical areas as to such locations across the state of Texas as to however such aspects were as to the state of #California California as to such areas where #Tesla Tesla's have been as to the roadways as to such factors to the conjunction of the situations to the Tmobile and Sprint factors as the guesstimation which cellphones are attached to the Tesla vehicles as to the programming as to my personal guesstimation regarding the ways of such facets regarding the landlines across the United States of America as to the factors of the ways which the Keystone Pipeline has been in place as to such references to the possibilities of additional pressure points as to any areas which the crossing over of such landlines to the factors in reference to the culminations of the overall aspects in the multitude of factors.



With the knowledge of #Google #GoogleEarth Google Earth as well as satellite imagery in reference to on the ground in person face to face in person from the vehicle standpoints as to the conjunction of the satellite imagery as to any additional factors of viewpoints regarding possible crack formations as to the aspects of specific known areas to such lines, I suppose an ironic portion as to the lines crossed as to the mixed signals as to the hypothetical references as well as to such references. However individuals within the fields of those companies would be far more capable to go into the details as to the environmental impacts regarding the possibilities thereof, as if my memory is accurate as to a few #NativeAmerican Native American areas as to the concerns about the water supplies as to the pipelines locations in the references as to the ways which to ensure safety as to the prevention as to the possibilities of fractures to the Keystone Pipeline as to the references regarding the electrical lines as to the conjunction of the weighted areas as to such pressurized zones regarding the aspects as to the if factors as to #undergroundcaverns underground cavern locations as well as mining areas.



In my own way as to the aspects of the timing as to #DDay D-Day as to the moment of silence as to the religious remembrance as to such factors in regards as to the aspects thereof to such freedoms in the United States of America as to the knowledge as well as to the Pearl Harbor situations in the month of November, the aspects of which the larger amount of individuals impacted as to the specifics of D-Day as to the timeframe of the landing of the shoreline as to such factors which as to in other factors as to a different capacity of bringing other situations forward as to the viewpoint capable to be seen as to the number of my Official YouTube videos on my Official YouTube Channel as to the remembering of which I am an Ordained Reverend and it is not something I personally bring forward for showmanship aspects as to the situations which as to the respect regarding the amount of individuals as to such points in time as to the key factor which the turning point of the history within the United States of America as well as the world regarding the aspect of the combined situations as to the launches into space as well during such points in time as to the decades of #WWII #WorldWarII #KoreanWar #Vietnam #VietnamWar #DesertShield #DesertStorm #IraqWar #Iraq #Afghanistan #AfghanistanWar World War II as to the Korean War as to the Vietnam War before the timeframe as to the situations regarding the Iraq and Afghanistan Wars as per the knowledge of the space pushes as to the references of specific companies as to their work as well as the #NASA NASA portions as to such knowledge in regards of individuals in the references thereof. In the knowledge as to the downward thrust as to the aspects of the larger number of shuttle launches as well as the rising of the oceanic levels of the waters in conjunction to my prior journal blog as to the pressures in reference to the land formations in different areas of the United States of America though as to the areas of the state of Texas, the situations of the area of such a size compared to the majority of the states within the United States of America as well as the shape of the state in the comparison as to the shape of California as to such regards of the ways which the overall viewpoints as to such factors to the considerations regarding the details as to the environment as well ass the botany aspects referencing the land formations as well. In turn as to the factors in references as to the situations as to the combinations of the cellphone companies as to what connected portions of the situations as to the television as to the internet as well as the cellphone aspects, the combined factors as to the weight of the oil through the Keystone Pipeline for the processing aspects in my guesstimation as to depending upon the ways which such vibrations occur as to the areas of such flow with the weight as to the semi trucks as well as personal vehicles as to across the United States of America.



While the aspects of such updates as to the pun intended as to the factors as to which my viewpoint as to the updates to the combined factors as to such, the situations which as to the aspects as to the silence similar as to the prior year as to the twenty year memorial as to the timeframe as to individuals I had been around when growing up in the area of the tristate location of the northeast as to the United States of America. In turn as to the aspects as to a larger number of Medal of Honor recipients as to such aspects during such a point in time as to the energetic factors as to the knowledge of such situations as to what is considered as the greatest generation in the regards as to the combined efforts as to such situations, the factors as to the sensations regarding the aspects of the energetic portions as to what my #MedalofHonor #MedalofHonorArtProject #USAMedalofHonor Medal of Honor Art Project work as to such circumstances as to the respect to such references and regards thereof. While it could be considered as a bit of a leap, the reality as to such connected portions literally and figuratively as to such overall portions regarding the situations to the combined areas as to the knowledge from such traveling across the United States of America; for which such individuals especially as to the combined factors of D Day as well as the areas of the east coast in the references as to #NewYorkCity #NYC #Pennsylvania #PennState #NewJersey #DC #Washington #WashingtonDC #VA #Virginia #Pentagon New York City and the field in Pennsylvania as to the larger number of people from the state of New Jersey which commuted to both areas as well as to the facts obviously associated to the Pentagon in the references regarding the combined factors, the situations which the silence as to the references to such situations to such considerations.



In the reference to the aspects which the shipping through the naval areas of the oceanic waters as to what prior news reports have brought forward as to the factors as to the knowledge as to semi truck companies to delivery such cargo as well, in my guesstimation as to the combined factors as to the situations in conjunction of the technological portions as to the cellphone companies as to the COVID portions because of the formation officially of the #USSpaceForce #USCG #USACG #USASF US Space Force as to such references as to the recent graduation as well as the factors of the first female Commander as to the United States of America's US Coast Guard regarding the beginning phases as to the viewpoints in a different capacity of the overall population in reference to the ways which females as to the biological gender though in addition to the feminine energy as to various males biologically whether as to within the LGBTQP communities and/or as to such factors as to personality traits as to the descriptions as to the prior viewpoints as to such gender roles to the review process.



For example as to the references as to the feminine energetic portions, how many males biologically run apartment complexes and/or design housing communities though may or may not be a part of the #LGBT #LGBTQ #LGBTQP #LGBTQPride LGBTQP aspects; yet what is the viewpoint as to such gender factors, as to the feminine portions as to the gender role assignments as to such work?



In turn as to the factors in reference to the situations as to how in my opinion the gradual aspects of the lowered gas prices will begin to start to show in some areas around the 21 June 2022 timeframe, though in my opinion will be a slower process than as to such aspects as to the ways which were seen after the timeframe of the beginning of the Iraq and Afghanistan Wars as to the gas prices at such points in time as to the reserve of such oils as to the amount of product as to the areas of for the viewpoint of the references from those years to this year of 2022. Thus as to while will have the sensation of slower because of the aspects as to the length of time as to the beginning of the COVID quarantines, the ways of which such verification processes with the formation officially of the United States of America's Space Force as to such backgrounds as to the combined factors as to the hypothetical references as to the biological factors to take into consideration in the small reference as to my biological mother and my biological father as well as my biological sister as to such extended aspects as to my children's biological father's side of the family as to such portions to review as to the references regarding the combined connected factors in a proverbial heavier way as to such situations as to my journal blog updates as to the review portions thereof to such clarifications and verifications as to then the aspects as to the formation of the US Space Force as to such troops regarding the progressions thereof to such timeframes between the year of 2020 through the year of 2022 as to such factors as to the educational backgrounds as well in the portions thereof as to the future portions as to the references regarding such efforts as well as what is more paid attention to as well as what efforts as to putting forth such aspects as to the educational situations as well as growth in the United States of America as well as around the world because of the reality regarding the space situations in my opinion.



Thus as to the combined review of such details while I would be surprised if a more than $2.50 decline in gas prices as to anytime soon in a quick manner as to such reality because of the factors of to the viewpoint of consumption usages, I would at the same time not be surprised if before the timeframe of October or November of 2022 as to such a price range across the country as to the overall average being between $4.59 through $7.09 depending upon which state as to such possibilities. Though once the Keystone Pipeline is fully operational as to such factors as to the situations, is when I would guesstimate as to the national average around the $2.19 average per gallon before a slow possible decrease further in some areas depending upon the locations after the summer timeframe due to the knowledge of the amount of traveling as to the summer season as to the combined factors as to the cellphone company lines in conjunction as to the weight proportion in reference to the Keystone Pipeline as well as the electrical lines as to such vehicles as to the reference of Tesla though other references as to vehicles across the market to the possibilities as to and in my opinion.



However these are simply guesstimations of mine, which others would be capable to educate themselves upon such details as to the factors of to the review.





Comments


Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Model Author Susan MeeLing

It should not take a head injury to figure this out because I thought you are supposed, to be smarter.

If there are those who find such interesting enough to research further to bring forward more information in reference to the forefront for more detailed information, as usual I request the courtesy of the same which I do in reference to how I refer to articles for reference points when writing my journal blog entries; for each one used for reference starting points, to research for clearer understanding from such knowledge.

 

That is common sense, good etiquette, and good karma; whilst lifting others upward, in positive ways.

Quotes which mean a lot to me:

"The ultimate measure of an individual is not where they stand in moments of comfort and convenience, but where they stand at the time of challenge and controversy."

"We must reject the idea that every time a law is broken society is guilty, rather than the law breaker.  Freedom is never-more than one generation away, from extinction.  We do not pass freedom on through our blood stream because freedom must be fought for, protected, and handed on for the next generation to do the same."

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.  Though best to be able to share in person with who matters, until that time occurs being able to see what is possible through such is a feat to notice.  One must be happy within oneself prior to being happy with another, though such can be enjoyed if living in one's own truth is as such. and then as to the capability to progress forward with another and/or others depending upon the situation(s) and individual(s)."  ~  A Quote From Me, Reverend Susan MeeLing also known as Lady Dori Belle

Me in Black Suit Prepared.JPG

If in anyway I am inaccurate about anything I have written here in this journal blog entry and/or any prior journal blog entry and/or future journal blog entry and/or factual books I wrote and/or videos I have done through my OFFICIAL YouTube Channel Reverend MeeLing, please only contact me through the contact form for the ability to clarify such details in public view fully to fix and repair to rectify the situation(s) as I do not respond to comments in my journal blogs because there thus far have not been any notifications sent to me about such from my website.


In such references if there are any inaccuracies then I will fix and repair such details on my website, as per such.


Though there are the aspects of which if you would like to speak with me in addition to possibilities of opportunities for me, the welcome aspects as to contacting me through my contact form.



If I have known you in person when in person in positive ways and/or ways which might need clarification(s) as to mature discussions, there has always been the welcome open door policy as to contacting me through my contact form if you were not given my new phone number though such is online regarding my website more recently published online as to my Website Business Phone Line: (360)-713-4937.

Thus far there has been only one who has known the contact form area to speak with me on a phone line was simple and capable to do so through, in truth.

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@lady_dori_belle

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                     facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle

Fetlife:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

YouTube:

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                   https://www.facebook.com/FindingASilverLiningSML

 

https://www.facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle/

 

https://www.facebook.com/ReverendSusanMeeLing/ 

Fetlife as Lady Liberty Belle:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMzYhG_sQtZJul4nMbpatyw

bottom of page