top of page

The Ornery P.S.A.
(Public Service Announcement)
Blog

 

It should not take a head injury
*after personally sustaining a head injury & coma*
to figure this out...

 
 
 
 
 
 


After a Drill Sergeant threw Me into the metal part of the bunk when I was in Basic Training for the United States of America's Army branch at Fort Sill Oklahoma #FortSill #FortSillOK #FortSillOklahoma #OK #Oklahoma in the year of 2000 on Psalm Sunday, I have dealt with the situations as best as I have been capable to do so while taking care of the situations and asking for assistance as per the required explanations of the information to such facts first.  While making the attempts to get assistance for the aspects thereof as to the reality, the aspects of where and when as to the multiple attempts to ask for assistance for me.  As my journal blog for when I was ready to bring such as to my other works forward since as to the lengths of time as to where my modeling was as to the modeling page information, just as the other pages have the information as to such specifics, and just as this journal blog of mine is as to such facts.


If I had real friends (if as to having met in person face to face in person in real life as to the aspects of this particular reference such as from the state of Texas as to the state of Washington as to the years of 2000 through 2013 if I met within the state of Texas for such references), real (the areas of the tristate region as before the year of 2000) family, and real relationships in real life that recognized me as to the aspects of if as to the face to face in person who started in truth as I had started such in truth as to the after effects from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury, as well as the subarachnoid hemorrhage in the frontal lobe of my brain that took 8.5 years to dissipate; then I guesstimate there would be the easier factors as to being capable for me to speak with others in truth in person face to face in person and/or through online measures as to such factors I suppose.  Though would such as to the knowledge of the ways as to how they began such discussions with me as to would there be such a situation, for them to consider as to such if factors as to such discussions with me in truth?


As to some suggestions and commentary within "Finding A Silver Lining" one of several of my bo0ks I personally authored/wrote/compiled as I can only speak and write in truth as per such clarifications as to the reality as to the specifics of such discussions/writings/videos as per my Official You Tube where I have satirical commentary where I comment about the factors as to having dealt with others' opinions about their pop culture references of #NJ #NJstate #NewJersey #NewJerseystate New Jersey, though as to for the most part I have actually preferred to be asked with politeness if as to having read my books and/or seen my website as just the same in reference to the timeframes when I was modeling as to having respect as to what I consider as respect, referencing if as to such polite manners as to discussions if as to such having been noticed because of the factors in my opinion as to having real discussions as communication would be if my website was seen before the year of 2023 as I first began my website in 2015; as in my journal blog posts as to the reality of the years of 2010 through 2013, as to the aspects of introductions as to those timeframes when as to various factors as I did not take selfies as I was actually working with photographers as to my creations of my outfits as per the description on the link to my modeling page(s) as to the references regarding my journal blog updates in the years of 2019 through 2022 as the timeframe onward as to the year of 2023 as to the factors as to how such journal blog entries will be as to such factors as to the aspects of the various topic points.


Go read through the multiple journal blogs on my website after finishing scrolling to get to the journal blog area, now!

Share the links of my journal blog, too!




 I was born and raised in New Jersey and grew up going throughout the tristate northeast areas mainly, and as to how the reality of when the importance of the situations as to the aspects of reviewing as to such facts regarding the logistics for several factors as to the considerations; the years of 2019 through 2022 as to the review process as to the aspects of the timeframe, prior to the timeframe of the 20 year memorial of 11 September 2001 also known as 9/11 as well as before the 30 year memorial of February 1993, as to the northeast areas mostly known as to New York City #NYC #NewYork #NY #NYstate #NYU though also as to the #Pentagon Pentagon, as well as Pennsylvania #Pennstate #Pennsylvaniastate as to the reality of how many New Jersey-ians commute in either direction, depending upon what location for the commute. 


The factors though I have said at times, I re-re-re-re-re-re-grew up in the state of  #Texas #TX #Texasstate Texas as to such factors as to the timeframes, as well as all 26 of my SCUBA #SCUBA #SCUBADiving  Diving certifications I earned were through one school within the state of Texas as I also earned winning first place in a Texas Chili cookoff with more than 20 entries as well as my chili recipe as I am adamant about my recipes as to such aspects just as I am specific as to what it actually takes for me to cook in a BBQ as to the required preparations for when I have BBQed.   



I can sarcastically write, those who know of the Rules of the BBQ as to where I grew up as to the Rules of the BBQ as to such factors to the considerations of such preparations.  However that is to cooking food as to the differences of my journal blog entries, as to the factors as to proverbial aspects of food for thought as the difference of real food in real life as to the facts of the situations to such attention to the details as well as attention to the information.


Such facts as to the metaphors in some of such factors that only after reviewing such information as to the aspects of the fiction book series that were as to for My personal life as to such dreamland sorts of factors as to the differences of such hypotheticals, the references thereof as to such regards as to the logistical emotional with the real situations as per the names I was informed of at the timeframes referenced review as to My journal blog as to the situations overall.  


If as to my journal blog being found and read as to where what I consider as common sense, as to the aspects of my satirical saying   how it should not take a head injury to figure out. 
 

*(sometimes utilizing articles discussing facts)*
By:  (Reverend) Susan MeeLing
also known as

The One & Only


Lady Dori Belle


...and to biological consenting adults as...

Lady Liberty Belle

Business Card.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My life  =  My personal life

My life experiences  =  My personal life experiences that some might have something alike or something similar to though theirs is not the exact as to My personal life experiences

My opinion  =  Susan MeeLing's personal opinion that some or many might agree with

My needs  =  My personal needs for me personally though some distinguishing factors as to the aspects where there are different facets of My personal life and thus as to the distinguishing factors as to the different areas of my life, thus for Me personally is going to be for Me personally as to such differences as to the aspects whereas of others as to the factors to the considerations.


The FACT books I authored/wrote/compiled that I published through Amazon for My profits and what I chose/choose for the financial aspects per book:
*  Finding A Silver Lining  (published in print book format in in the year of 2015)
*  Finding The Silver Lining  (published in print book format in the year of 2014)
*  The Modern Day Book  (published in print format book in the year of 2020)
*  The Adventures of Susan MeeLing, SCUBA Diver Extraordinaire  (3 volumes published in print format books in the year of 2020)

 

Fiction Based books I published through Amazon that can have metaphors or proverbial only as some books allow the financial aspects as to donations whereas the newer books do not have such same factors whatsoever as to the financial resources for Susan MeeLing also known as Lady Dori Belle also known as Lady L*** Belle as make sure to not assume that all books will ever be the exact same:
*  "The Curious Children Book Series:  (2 volumes published in the year of 2014/2015)
*  "Fail-Safe:  The Kenedy curse fused with Science Fiction Fantasy  (The New World Order)"  (1 book published in the year of in print format book form 2015/2016 that is the main book to refer to for each of the subsequent books in the series as the 10 volume book series published as the 9 additional volumes in 2021/2022 as not all books were allowed as per My personal choice to be published in print format as to the ideals I have had for My work as to how I personally chose to release My books as to My business plans)
*  "Paroxysm of the Lotus Book Series"  (3 volumes published in print format of books in the years of 2014 through 2015 and then 7 books were published in the year of 2021/2022)


To Contact Me to ask me what My needs, my wants, My preferences, My Ideals, and/or My desires is only to utilize My To Contact Form to ask me respectfully after explaining yourself as to such aspects first as asking Me is the best way to actually do so correctly to actually learn to know of what My actual needs are for the factors of as the same in reference to my wants and so on and so forth.  That includes though not limited to asking if there is something to assist Me with, arranging Book Signing, arranging requiring My permission first as to my needs for any appearance(s)/meeting(s), 


Do not assume that just because I authored/wrote/compiled books that you know Me, you know of Me as to such factors as to the factors of the reality of the social media.


If I personally have reached out to you directly as to requesting a meeting and/or meetings, I have done so with the factors of respect regarding the aspects of what I could figure as being respectful as to the time(s) as to upon your schedule though also as depending upon my schedule as well.  The contact information regarding phone numerical factors as to the aspects of My To Contact Form through My website, as to making attempts as to the ease to correctly communicate clearly.  


Ensure if you are going to ask about Me, to know the exact-ish amount of time the individual actually knew Me in real life in person face to face in person in real life to verify the correct numerical positions of time that they may have known Me or if they knew of me as to the facts.


My modeling is not the same as speaking with Me face to face at all, because that is not the same as in real life as to the facts that in real life in person face to face in person actually requires those facts of in real life in person face to face in person in real life where a human being in person face to face in person is in real life with another human being is the common sense for in person face to face in person in real life as there is a difference to getting My personal permission first.


I do not allow anyone to misinterpret ever, as there is the clear facts that if someone/anyone says they can interpret Me, ensure they actually have what I personally consider as the starting point of full foundation as to actual capacities to do so correctly as what I consider as the correct foundation as to making sure the foundation of theirs in not made out of sand as to the differences of whereas to the facts my foundation is forged from where the stones as to the rock of My foundation is to the sturdiness thereof as to My personal life as to My personal experiences as to Me personally; as in my personal opinion that imitation is not flattery at all in any capacity when in reference to Me.


Since I comprehend Myself as to My and what My needS are as to what My wantS are as to what My preferenceS are as to what My idealS are as to what My desires are, then as to My comprehension of such factors in reference to Myself as to My personal requirements as when I have written about My personal life experiences as to the words I personally have chosen to describe such facts, then as to My life = My personal life experiences.


Manners, respect, human decency, and protocols are as a beginning point for what My personal standards are for Me.

Make sure to be capable to distinguish when the facts of My journal blog are in the capacity of either facts with satire and/or facts with metaphors and/or facts with figurative and/or facts as literal as the reality that My personal life experiences are My personal life experiences as to where some might relate to what I personally have dealt with, the full combination of what I have survived is the difference as to where the distinction is.


I survived the attacks on the soil of the homeland of the United States of America as to the tristate areas of New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania in the year of 1993 in the month of February as well as the timeframe of 9/11 also known as 11 September 2001 because I was born and raised in New Jersey in the three-county/three-borough area that had the most amount of commuters to New York City as well as other factors of the reality as to the state of New Jersey that those factors of pop culture are usually NYCers or Pittsburgians or Philadelphians and not New Jersey-ians pop culture as the aspects of comprehending the facts as that pop culture only has small amounts as to the differences of the fullnesses thereof.


What I know for what My personal comforts are as to being capable to see as to such factors, translates to comprehension of Myself as to comprehending what is best for Me personally as to what is best for My work as well as what is best for My personal comforts.  As hours change to days and days change to weeks and weeks change to months and months change to years and years change to decades, I comprehend My personal needs as I comprehend I have made attempts for My personal needs to be correct for Me as to what My personal considerations are.


Keep your thoughts in what I consider as purity as to such actual purity of innocence, and the ease of life is made so as to the factors of the ensuring the correct actions without assumptions.


Acknowledging biases first without judgement, has no capacity of being biased as no bias can be without the capacities of bigotry, and thus without bigotry then there is the capacity of acknowledging biases without judgement.


I personally am unaware of fans of Mine because I do not assume that I have any because of what My considerations are for what a fan of Mine would be, as the factors when considerations as to fandom as to Myself is as to the factors of what I personally consider as comfort.


People should be more uplifting as to the aspects of being appreciative if as to appreciating work of Mine, as I have not need/want/desire of any male dominant in the supposed to be consenting adult lifestyle regarding such factors of any type of relationship outside of acquaintance or friendship only, as that is not in any capacity ever a turn on to what My considerations are for Me at all in any capacity whatsoever as it has not ever been a turn on to Me.


The reality that Females have the capacity to be strong enough to be themselves if as to such morals and ethics as to such reality needs and requirements, thus as to where males have needed to accept the facts as not all males are as to what they might think of themselves as the same in reference of professional in what is supposed to be consenting adult biologically legally as to informed, as how they themselves are not anything of any turn on to Me as they are the opposite 100% in every capacity of anything that would ever be capable to turning Me on personally as I personally am not a lesbian as obviously a female biologically who would enjoy such factors would only be as to such aspects as to having to acknowledge such within herself.


As a Pansexual as to the intellectual capacities where I can be interested though not necessarily turned on, as to the physical does not make the aspect of what is of attraction to Me in the aspects whereas some might assume, as the factors as to the emotional connections depend and vary as to the situations, whereas the spirituality of such factors as My comprehension of Eclectic Judeo-Christianity religion is important, as the factors of sexuality of what sexually is attractive for Me is as to how the personal connection is as to the genuinity.


Being Polyamorous as I am personally is as to the intellectual capacity of being capable to discuss multiple topics while actually caring in truth, emotionally having the capacity to connect and such communicative factors, as the other three aspects thereof as to the references to the differences as to romantic factors as to platonic factors as there is My personal capacity where I always begin as to platonic factors first before I have ever or would ever consider anything sexually and/or romantically as personally it takes a lot more for Me to be capable to connect romantically than it ever has as to connecting platonically because of the way I personally was raised.


Thus if interested in dating Me as to in the capacity of not setting a date for a meeting as that obviously would not be the exact same unless previously brought up as to discussions, then as to such aspects as to arranging such with Me to ask Me first if that is an interest as to other(s) regarding such aspects. 


Thus the as I am as where I am a Female Dominant as to being as I am, then as to such acceptance there is a difference as to Myself being a Feminist as to the differences whereas the factors of feminazism as to the references of those who would have such factors as to their patterns of choices as to their behaviour as to the factors whereas the proof of such to the aspects of the differences of reviewing information from a different point in time as to such a point in time as to the facts that need to be paid attention to as to the facts of the time.


Completing a logistical review of My personal life experiences while acknowledging My experiences as well as My emotions from the facts of the situations from the years of 2019 through 2022, is not the same as to having the capability of time to review such all at the exact point in time of the exact point in time as that should not take a head injury to figure out.


My work as to My writings as to if used in speeches as the ease thereof as the 10% for Me of such if financial factors as to the tithing viewpoints, if as to such factors of consideration.


The links to My website as to My different pages of My website including My Journal Blog, are capable to share the link as to discussing the details as to the information of; though such facts for the fullness to be capable to read more to learn from the knowledge, is of the facts where such importance.


Since the requirements in reference to My website as to where tghe finances were only for Me to be capable to utilize were not responded directly to Me personally as there was not anyone ever allowed to be involved as to on My behalf ever, as to the aspects where since I personally did not have any such discussions as to what My personal minimum standards were as to being met for what My personal requirements are/were/are as to where there was and is not any allowances for such misinterpretations ever as to the clear distinctions as to Me personally only as to where I have clarified repeatedly that I am the one and only as to ever making the decisions for Myself as well as My work(s).


I personally do not play games, as I do not find games as they are not fun for Me.


I personally do not often watch television/movies as that is not assistive to my headaches/migraines at all, as the after effects from My head injury on Psalm Sunday in the year of 2000 as the additional after effects from the subarachnoid hemorrhage in the frontal temporal lobe of My brain that took 8.5 years to fully dissipate out of the MRI and out of the CAT scans as I have figured as to what works best for me personally.


While I have made attempts to connect with real people as to real friends as I once thought of as to such prior points in time, as to how such aspects went in the years from 2019 through 2022 as to such viewpoints as to such considerations referencing as to what capacities as to such factors regarding the differences as to choices/words/actions/deeds as to such references as to the factors of humanity as per the proof regarding my attempts before as well as during as well as after such points in time.


If as to the current time where each individual seems to think of themselves as a commercial and/or thinks of others as a commercial instead of thinking of each as an individual human being with individual personal life experiences as to how I personally have considered each individual if I am accurate referencing others' opinions as to such if factors, then as to where the reality of such readjustments as to the recalibrations of what humanity is.


The aspects of pop culture as to the facts regarding the differences between the factors of as while there might be some aspects that align in some ways, there are still the facts of the amount of the rest of different experiences and life thereof.


Thus as to such facts whereas what My personal needS as to what My personal wantS as to such factors, such aspects of the #ADA ADA requirements as to the facts regarding My being medically retired or being considered as to such disability aspects as to the reasons why ADA aspects are in such as for Me as to such aspects; though actually being capable to have as well as utilize such aspects as to My benefits in the correct capacities for Myself, as to the aspects whereas such factors of proof regarding the situations as to such reasons I have also worked as diligently as I have attempted to being capable to provide for Myself as being a biological adult of two biological adult legal aged children I personally gave birth to while having been awake from My coma for less than 1.5 years for one and 2.5 years for the other as to such facts.


Online is important for several aspects, though in real life as to such reality as to the real needs as to such common sense as to the factors of what is required for Me as I comprehend what is actually best for Me and that is not up for interpretations as interpretations always lead to misunderstandings as to the facts as to such proof regarding the aspects thereof as to My personally being capable to be in as well as remain in a good mood as to the attempts I have made to being capable to accomplish such.


While the aspects of My personal belief in real angels as to real faeries as to real spiritual beings as to such facts regarding such as to where I was Confirmed in the year of 1997 as to the aspects thereof to that history, the aspects where such facts as to the references thereof as the differences of what are considered as real friends in real life as to the differences of the spiritual aspects if there was ever any common sense as to different human beings unless as to such being as cherubim as to homo-sapien-sapiens as to ever being ignorant enough to think that is the same when obviously as to the facts that a real human being as to a real friend as to the difference of a real spirit as to such aspects thereof to real spiritualism capabilities.

However such is obviously a difference from the aspects thereof, to humanity as human beings are supposed to be and are as to humanity if as to such aspects of the definition of humanity.


If I was/am believed as I understand some have opinions as to religious aspects and/or spiritual factors as to the usage of the words metaphor/proverbial/figurative, there has not been such confirmation for Me to have such knowledge for Myself regarding such aspects to what I would know and understand as to such as per the proof regarding the exact time.


Some do not just get over something as massive as the situations as to February 1993 as to being capable to survive such, as that was not a video game nor was that a computer game nor was that a pop culture fiction aspect as to such references and regards just as 11 September 2001 or 9/11 was not a video game and was not a computer game and was not a pop culture fiction aspect.


There is not the capacity where individuals who have tried to prettify the aspects for individuals to truthfully recover and heal from such aspects because of the requirements as to the truth being told in full, and when the truth is told in full is the only capacity for healing to begin.


Thus as to the facts in reference to My personal life experiences, what support would there be that I could truthfully say and/or write about as to the aspects of such luxuries others have had as to such amounts of individuals as to such support groups as to such friends as to such aspects of discussions as to what discussions would actually be in the references thereof as to what I personally consider as; or would such individuals think that them discussing amongst themselves would be as to the same instead of the aspects thereof as to discussions with Me personally, as to such proof regarding such luxuries as to those types as to such factors as to the aspects of such wannabe aspects.

 

 

Those who would consider Me as wanted as to what I consider as being wanted as to the differences as to such aspects of "Finding A Silver Lining" as there are only so many words in the dictionary to describe, and when individuals choose to be bratty nonconsensually as to such aspects as to such brattiness as to the aspects of the amounts of words as to the amounts of times as to where either the individual is going to be considered as competent to understand or they will be considered as incompetent as to humanity referencing such types as to those factors as to such aspects that I have brought forward as to the proof thereof to the validity of such aspects. 


"Finding A Silver Lining" and "Finding The Silver Lining" are situations that are of My past as to the situations I personally dealt with as to such aspects whereas My suggestions as to the current time as well as the future, are the difference.


"The Modern Day Book" is as to what I noticed as per the years thereof in those references as to what the looks were as to such descriptions for such clear aspects, as the common sense factors as to such regards as to having been born and raised in New Jersey as to the aspects of the differences as to NYC as NYC thinks of such aspects whereas New Jersey has the capacity to prefer the real of the reality as to such differences whereas Broadway wanted to be more like Hollywood and visa versa as to such references.


"The Adventures of Susan MeeLing, SCUBA Diver Extraordinaire" is of what My personal experiences were as to My personal work as to My personal life experiences as to before I began SCUBA Diving as to what I was known as through My name in reference of My personal trainers as to My personal childhood experiences as to such work in reference of protecting and defending the individuals on land above sea level as to the aspects of My work if that was/is actually appreciated.


The aspects where I could see now in the year of 2023 where some capacities of "Fail-Safe" could be as to such if factors as well as "Paroxysm" as to such if factors as while I was only being creative as to such aspects as to My writings, the aspects whereas for Myself personally would be as to the references for such aspects if as to those types as to such psychological distinguishing factors as to what I have been capable to distinguish as to My comprehension of Myself as well as My comprehension of My wrok as I authored/wrote/compiled as to the best of My capabilities as to My overall books.


In reference of "Paroxysm" there is not anyone I ever have personally dated that would ever fit into such descriptions, ever.  The facts regarding where the references thereof to prior timeframes as to Volume 2 are from individuals I personally knew before the year of 2000, as to the common sense factors as to the reality of the overall.


In regards as to "Fail-Safe" and "Paroxysm" in regards of for Me personally as to the relationship aspects of for Me personally as to the references and regards thereof officially for Me personally despite having written of such in an overall way, the aspects of if as to such as for Me personally then as to such clarifications now as to the year of 2023 as to the differences regarding the multiple reasons as to bringing such forward as to healthy acquaintences as to healthy friendships as to health developments of hetero-sexual relationships that as to such hetero-sexual relationships as to the fluidity depending upon the aspects of such a relationship factor if as to the consensual aspects as to each involved being fully informed first as that is the only capacity thereof as to being informed as to officially being informed before such aspects as for the example where I have been honest as to the after effects from My Psalm Sunday in the year of 2000 head injury as to others being informed first officially as to such if factors as to the differences.


The aspects whereas to such if factors as to My books I personally authored without any assistances as to My personal creativity to authoring such aside from the technological factors as to being capable to write such books as to "Paroxysm" and "Fail-Safe" referencing such aspects specifically for Myself regarding such aspects of the specifics as to such details, then I suppose if as to such would be as to prophecy regarding such if factors if such were to ever be for Myself personally; though if as others' interpretations of their own lives as to then the references of whereas being capable to prophesize decades before ever writing though definitely would not ever prefer certain aspects as to certain individuals as to My personal considerations as to the specifics as to such references regarding the factors thereof as to "Fail-Safe" especially though also in such clarifications as to for Me as to "Paroxysm" as to such if factors as to what My personal considerations as to the aspects thereof regarding the aspects not of a novelty as there is a difference between a novel a difference between a novel idea a difference between as to how such aspects of where the problems as to problematic novelty factors as to such misinterpretations in My opinion.


When describing the situations in truth that is the common sense starting point of a foundation, and any who think that such could be fast-forwarded are incompetent as to such aspects where certain factors are required to have such details and information to being capable to actually make such genuine efforts as to progression towards betterment in genuine truth.


The reality where such aspects of when such efforts are direct as to such facts as per the prior amounts of time as to explanations, then as to the facts where either the competency to listen and then think while listening as well as being capable to progress with the correct actions as to such regards as to the common sense.


Maybe it is a bit more truthful than I realized, common sense might actually be a genuinely real superpower. 


Forgiveness is of importance as to such truth in full as best as possible, the factors of as to such if remorseful.


The reasons why of the reality as to where, as to the year of 1993. 


Time is important as to emotions of the situations, retaining such knowledge can assist seeing towards progression of betterment.


Communications are important listening both sides if as to consent, the factors as to information in truth as of much importance. 

Life and Love, Life and Love
Between, Below, and Above


Brightest of Blessings.

Please share the link to my website and feel free to comment in the section below however know that I am not informed as to any comments made within the area of each journal blog I post, though the ability to express yourselves as to such comments of such are able to be seen of such portions if you so choose.

I encourage others to share the links and to speak about such topics honestly as to such aspects and situations as my saying as to it should not take a head injury to figure out is the main satirical portion as to my journal blog, as to the facts as to sometimes when wording hits a certain way all one can do is chuckle a bit as to reviewing such portions of information thereof.

If interested in using my journal blog for articles and/or legal aspects please just remember to put the link to the specific journal blog article area to assist the fuller aspects as to the clarifications for others to also be able to read through for such additional details, as well as if there are those who are interested in further discussions and/or commentary and/or interviews and/or speaking arrangements and/or invitational aspects of such journal blog entries I have written please do contact me through my contact form with such details at www.susanmeeling.com/to-contact 

Please also know the reasons for having such available hopefully assists the more open discussions as to the various details thereof to which I have been honest and truthful about, which additionally to such as to posting on social media in various areas is welcome as the ability to discuss such topics honestly is of importance as it brings a different form of discussions though also assists more to be involved with such viewpoints.  I know there are those who either have not had a social media account and/or have had to wait to be online more often in such aspects depending upon the employment thereof to which the reference to the details in such references per journal blog entry might assist in different ways while additionally giving the ability to still engage online in various forums to which while some may prefer not to have their social media accounts associated with responses on my website which is acceptable; it does give a forum for such discussions as well for those who may not have the ability to go into further details in certain other areas online, as to a different cover though the reality of such transparency on my part as to having been open and honest as to my community area involvements additionally hopefully open the doors and open the lines for more genuine and honest communication within the age appropriate guidelines thereof for the betterment and clarity among more.

 

 

Admittedly only recently in the year of 2020 had I realized I may physically look similar to different characters in different aspects of pop culture however I did not grow up being allowed to watch such aspects and since after waking up from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury coma, I do not usually watch such pop culture because of the after effects from my Psalm Sunday in the year of 2000 head injury as to knowing the personal aspects of what is best for myself.  However I did not and do not know of the pop culture references many of the times because of not being allowed to watch anything other than G-rated movies/television throughout my childhood and teenager years in the 1980s to the 1990s as the rating systems may have been different for such times, as I also was not allowed to watch PG or PG13 or any other type of PG until I was a certain age which again similarly to such times in the 1980s and the 1990s the rating system may have been different to such aspects; of which once I was the age of 18 years old biologically I have been able to watch anything and everything I personally prefer or want to watch.

 

 

Additionally I do not play games despite possibly looking physically as what characters might be as to such, as again that is something within pop culture which I have not usually known nor understood a reference to such in pop culture however I encourage people to know the difference between a pop culture reference as to knowing the difference to the human being spoken with as I have picked up there are several individuals who may not have known there is a difference between what images and/or videos as to being seen compared to the interactions with others when in real life in person as well as when speaking with others through various forms of online communication of which the care and the concern as to such aspects in my opinion is of importance to review for such realities. 

 

 

While I understand others have the choice to play games for whichever aspects thereof, please comprehend I am not one who will play games as I personally do not find such appealing to me nor to the after effects of as well as from my Psalm Sunday year of 2000 head injury just as others with and/or without a head injury may have a different viewpoint to such aspects as to games as some just have a life which such is considered as a luxury to play games comparatively though cannot do.

 

 

Please be respectful as to such as well as if you meet me and/or see me in public and speak with me, please be honest as to such as I have not ever assumed anyone had ever known of my website or my work as to the fact I have known there are many websites throughout the internet of which if there have been hints to such at any point in time there has not been the ways of which I would view such aspects as to the reference without the actual bringing of such information up first by who I have spoken with because of the ways as though I write as I do when I speak it is not always the same way as such comes across online possibly as there are differences as I would guesstimate others would know as per their own online aspects as to how such discussions have been with others and/or writings thereof as to when corresponding with others.

 

 

Though I know there are more than just the two social media areas of which Facebook and Twitter have been available, because of certain topics of my journal blog entries as well as the multiple social media platforms I lease such areas at the discretion of the reader to posting such aspects because of the knowledge certain topics are for certain age ranges as to the details thereof though because of certain aspects as to the intellectual levels for the reasons as to the choices thereof for what I have known some companies have assisted with in reference to the rating system as to guidelines as to the clicking of certain links for such software references as to controls.  I have done the best I could to ensure the ability for if in reference to biologically under the age of 18 years old for such choices up to the parent(s)/legal guardian(s)/grandparents to the topic points I have/do written/write about as well as kept such details more modest for the ability for such aspects of choice to the appropriate levels of discussions, of which hopefully with the additional aspects as to the genres assist with such abilities for the clarifications thereof.  

If newsworthy, please do send to the news organizations if there are topics of which are interesting that should be broadcast upon the various news media stations as to the specifics within the posts I have put together.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

Election Integrity, AIT, varied levels, & the reviewal of such thought to pull one's own bootstraps

In reference to the 2020 #electionintegrity #2020electionintegrity election integrity portion as well as revisiting the details thereof regarding several aspects such as my voting records and my specific details as to choosing who I would vote for depending upon the circumstances while very much informing of my personal opinions beforehand as to also having shown various resources and way to look up further information for yourself to make your own decision, I have said and written as to my preferences regarding the level whichever thereof regarding being a version of a Commander in Chief at such elected government levels of the United States of America to have certain military connections and/or direct associations thereof similarly to the reference aspects of the President of the United States of America who is also the Commander in Chief of the United States of America's Armed Forces thus instead of POTUS technically the acronym would be

#POTUSCC POTUSCC

#POTUSCIC POTUSCIC

#POTUSCCUS POTUSCCUS

#POTUSCICUS POTUSCICUS

#POTUSCICUSA POTUSCICUSA

#POTUSCCUSA POTUSCCUSA

#POTUSCCAF POTUSCCAF

#POTUSCICUSAF POTUSCICUSAF

#POTUSCCUSAAF POTUSCCUSAAF

#POTUSCICUSAAF POTUSCICUSAAF

though #POTUS with the number for a shortened and abbreviated aspect is more available and easily known as realistically the official first and only specifically known as such would have been considered as the General of the Army branch of the United States of America's Armed Forces before being elected as President of the United States of America and Commander in Chief of the #USA United States of America's #ArmedForces Armed Forces George Washington, with whichever number thereof. However by technicalities officially only George Washington has ever officially in the larger ways known as to having been as such as the regards as to the Resident of the United States of America as the known Commander in Chief of the United States of America's Armed Forces, as such is implied with the title of President of the United States of America as the length of the list of responsibilities is much longer than some might realize. In turn while I very easily could have cast my vote for #MaryHegar Mary Hegar for the Senatorial run in 2020, I chose to continue with my support for Senator John Cornyn regarding the reelection thereof in 2020 because similarly to the 2016 Presidential Republican Primary in reference to Senator Ted Cruz, I felt the proper areas to look into more than what meets the eyes at such times for some individuals when looking at the situations thereof.



For example I have already brought forward that my opinion of #SenatorTedCruz Senator Ted Cruz being younger than I felt would be ideal in reference to this current time in the modern era because of his age as well as the youth of his wife and their two daughters, in comparison to elder children who have grown up to go off to college and/or are able to go out to begin their own family referencing whichever age range regarding the child(ren) of the #WhiteHouse White House in the First and/or Second Family of the United States of America. I felt he was being lied to in reference to him running for POTUS in the Republican nomination just as I felt he was lying to himself regarding what he knew he actually wanted to do in reference to law and legal aspects just as the lies regarding to actually being in the ways to truly hope for being President of the United States of America at the time of the 2016 primary, and such an aspect thereof in my opinion would have proved such to him and his wife and others referencing the aspects thereof. Additionally in regards as to Mary Haegar and her military background while yes there are portions as to the realities to the help such a background would be helpful in ways which if there were not more females who could step up towards such a position if Carrie Isaac or others who have a military background I met over the course of the 2020 election cycle see a clearer path for which avenues to step forward into, I easily saw the aspects of Mary Hegar among a few others with a higher capability to run and work towards earning the #GovernorofTexas Governor of the State of Texas position as to the reality of being a version for the state of Texas as to the Commander in Chief of the #TexasNationalGuard Texas National Guard more specifically though also able to work towards other aspects of the overall veteran population within the state of Texas to then expand outwards and upwards with such assistances to other states with higher veteran populations; and yet also able to assist in ways to help states with veteran populations more spread out across smaller population areas, without the sigma of the Austin weirdness which some have looked down upon from whichever viewpoint thereof regarding however various portions have been viewed over the decades as well as more recent years.



Could I go through the paperwork and run around the state of Texas and officially go through the speeches and processes of actually speaking into a microphone to a setting thereof regarding why I could be considered for such a situation as I have muddled through the thoughts of in some aspects, regarding portions thereof? Though the realities of knowing when it is time to pull myself up by my proverbial boot-straps as to what is required for different portions of knowledge as to myself personally running my mouth as I have been known to do, I have also allowed my fingers to do some proverbial walking regarding such portions as to the ironies referencing the twisted aspects as per the internet aspects of the web and such a joke towards my subarachnoid hemorrhage mainly in regards of the word for spiderweb aspects as a twisted joke of the ironies. There are male who have professions as to employment to which it has been considered as acceptable for comments and jokes without the thought as to certain other potions unless pointed out in specific ways to which a female former Fighter Pilot in the United States of America's Armed Forces and such thereof similarly to their male counterparts in their own ways thereof, I would not doubt as to the twisted humours as to which some have not been as well known for such commentaries and/or viewpoints and/or joking aspects because of the fragility regarding the portions of specific types of MOS and capabilities thereof. I also admit I have realized there might hypothetically have been a time or two where getting into something which some might think of as a phase and/or the possibility of burnout sort of aspects to then possibly inform or possibly wait until what timing felt more ideal regarding such sight as to different view points to ensure aspects of my own personal biases regarding such aspects as to how to correctly verbalize my thoughts while measuring such to validate whether for or against my own ethical and moral values while ensuring the lack of bias as best as I can because of what I have lived through and survived to live onward.



In turn regarding the video I made as well as how I simply naturally am in a multitude of ways regarding the multifaceted views thereof. I would guesstimate few would think of how I ponder in different ways in comparison to others regarding the after effects of my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury in comparison to what I have discussed over the years in comparison to what I have written regarding the non-fiction portions of journals and/or books such as the Finding 2 book series, "The Modern Day Book By: Reverend Susan MeeLing", and with the three volume series of "The Adventures of Susan MeeLing, SCUBA Diver Extraordinaire By: Reverend Susan MeeLing" someone such as Mary Haegar and other such females and males would be able to work together in my opinion with more aspects along the spectrum as to the Governorship of the state of Texas regarding the Commander in Chief portion of the Texas Military as well as the Texas National Guard.






In my opinion her running for Senator of Texas in the region thereof was a way for her to get some experiences regarding the processes of while similarly in reference to my thoughts about Senator Ted Cruz regarding his Republican Primary run for President of the United States of America, as the process was important to go through for the knowledge and the understanding; however the larger aspects thereof in my opinion far outweigh certain other aspects as to some of the time aspects, for the clarifications thereof in other ways. I believe there are others who are able to look towards such roles to assist with what is more suited to their particular aspects regarding those who have graduated Basic Training and/or AIT though also knowing of those who have not graduated Basic Training with or without a Blue Identification Card for the United States of America's Armed Forces, to help and assist such situations in the various aspects thereof. As I knew I was not the only female who knew the female's natural hair in my Basic Training situation from that point in time backwards as well as forwards for a bit of time, it takes only one person to take the step forward to show others which ways the doors could actually open in different ways at times to which sometimes is a bit different as per the approaches thereof. For example regarding #CarrieIsaac Carrie Isaac if she was not ready for a larger step out and wanting and/or needed to remain within the waters more comfortable to her because of whichever connections thereof, the same could be said in reference to another aspect regarding the meeting in the Texit situation regarding the female who had chosen to speak up outwards after the meeting regarding my putting out the cards after the male who wrote the book at the meeting had asked me to step forward in the front to be able to hand him my card as he had asked me to do at the time.



I know there are videos which I do not think should ever be or have been deleted regarding multiple aspects because of the portions regarding you do not know how such actually will be for a long or longer term view point regarding such videos and/or images, to which if it was permanently deleted regarding such aspects as to my account on Facebook then there is another strike regarding the aspects as to the election integrity portions as to the #AI #AITechnology Artificial Intelligence Technologies as well as the #AI #AITechnology Automated Information Technologies regarding anything having to do with the election and political processes regarding such prior postings regarding such situations for review regarding the election processes in the year of 2020, when looking now in the year of 2021 at such portions in a larger way for the short term back then regarding the aspects of to the long term-ish referencing to the possibilities within the next 3-4 years to the long term of 10-15 years to the longer terms of the 15-25 years and onward from such times as per view regarding such portions. However there is not ever a full deletion as to the portions of videos/pictures regarding the digital portions which in turn I would not be surprised regarding the ability to purchase the request to remove such blocks for such videos/images if uploaded to a cloud arrangement, to which certain technology companies would be willing to be paid to retrieve such after such requests were previously made by whoever's choice thereof. Thus in which the various sectors of the civilian veteran sector regarding the versions of certain aspects depends upon several factors and as to which would not only be considered as ranking in an unofficial way regarding precincts and groups or associations, though also what would be the view point regarding units or squads or battalions or bases in such ways as the capital building in Austin and other such landmark locations being considered as the equivalent of a base situation for a metaphor to ease clarifications to better assist in a variety of ways to get the clarity of other such portions to the general sector regarding what needs to be taken care of. However in regards as to which portions of images/videos which could have been deleted by paying a company for such to remove, if ever found to be actually useful referencing a political aspect the way as to Andrea Cortez has been seen in reference to when in certain political arenas; how could some over the 2020 election cycle in the civilian sector see certain portions regarding different areas which would be able to give a pattern of behaviour for standing up in certain regards, for a different set of view points regarding the willingness to take a stand in comparison to other portions which might be a part of a different legal situation regarding such portions?



Any healthcare concerns regarding any such aspects for the youthful aspects while also taking into consideration wanting to live longer, to see anything in references thereof regarding any such situations? Thus in such regards in addition as to election integrity who is which individual as to why any such choices regarding such portions would have been chosen and which aspects thereof was there a possibility in reference to a different thought during such times, and why was such a choice made in the hypothetical reference regards as to images/videos in such possibilities if any had deleted such and/or requested the service to remove such only to rethink at some point in time as to how such could assist more than oneself in various lengths of time? As an example how many in the McCoy Elementary School #CFBISD situation and the #FWZoo Fort Worth Zoo situation wish they had waited before judging openly, in comparison to other such situations from 2010 through to the 2020 election cycle of time regarding any such situations and how was I viewed regarding such only to prove what portions regarding the different length of time?



If such companies have begun such portions and are looking at such rollouts remember regarding those who might think about such as to the fact law enforcement will get such videos/images if needed for legal aspects for justice as I would guesstimate a tiered system for such options, to which if such be the case is the more expensive choice to the one purchase if that is a case regarding the non-blurred out portions more worth such or is the repeated portions regarding such different levels regarded as to the price worth such aspects thereof if having to go through the different levels over multiple points in time? Legally the news would have to put my Facebook account and/or my website address of www. susanmeeling .com with the name for the particular aspect regarding whichever article for others to read in reference to commentary as per the ways news reporting goes as I am fairly certain such goes across the various spectrums of the news media portions, thus if such a company/companies exist for such purposes the realities as to the requirement legally for such if I am the only original source for such writings and/or videos and/or images regarding such as per the ways information regarding not only the election integrity though also the transparency required through different FCC and such types of regulations for the aspects as to how to ethically and morally report news in such ways regarding such. While for reports regarding quoting online for written articles on such news media website would be able to include the link as to the direct article as has been done with other such news media references, the commentary in such studio situations is a different aspect as to such commentary portions regarding my social media just as others and the same regarding my YouTube channel videos and such aspects as per prior times thereof for the ability for the viewers of the news media to go to the channel to be able to see the entire version in comparison to what has been done regarding prior such news reviews of commentary shows on various news media stations.



If the portions regarding the election integrity referencing additionally the aspects as to the social media postings and/or text messages and/or emails referencing the social media portions of the election integrity with such additional aspects as to taking your cellphone and/or car to the voting location booth in person and/or the mailing of a ballot to which the additional exterior security cameras and such towers would be able to hypothetically verify such identity portions for such election integrity portions, how much does it cost to fight for what you view as important as to your freedom to express yourself through pressing whichever aspect for your voting for your freedom of speech to count in the ways which means to the most to you as well as the most to those who you care about the most? While I have been made fun of just as others have dealt with certain portions regarding such aspects as to being involved with the Armed Forces of the United States of America of whichever branch and/or division in different ways in regards as to my words, my comments about my thoughts, my life experiences, my joking and/or satire, my clothing choices, my hairstyle, my hair color, my tattoos, my associations from various timeframes in different locations and groups thereof; I am not the only one who has gone through such portions over the years and decades, though I admit I may have been more cognizant as to the realities of the social media portions regarding various aspects I had brought up to people in person as well as online referencing various aspects as to what I had dealt with in person as well as online. I would not be surprised if there were those who may have gone looking to see the levels to which I had been blamed for such portions and/or whatever writings thereof regarding such comments as to opinions thereof as to what I dealt with, to which each individual would know of their own thoughts and opinions over the times I knew in person in conjunction to as time went on whether such realities I had discussed and/or written about had been reviewed as such had been reviewed.



Nonetheless the aspects as to having already accepted such portions just as others who have gone through various aspects of life such as in the law enforcement/fire department/EMS though especially the military regarding the Armed Forces of the United States of America have, and while such views and comments might have been thought of as harsh or whatever descriptions as to comments thereof; what have you written online, what have you read in reference to various books, what have you watched in movies/television/online streaming, what have you said on phone calls with others, what have you emailed/texted/messaged to others, and etcetera before thinking about the public postings regarding such aspects thereof regarding the opinions in such regards would some think to review of for such times? Thus for a reference to the prior posting I had completed regarding adding such to the portion of the Comic Book Meme aspect because of the ways which the reality of having grown up going to Old Tennent Presbyterian Church which is surrounded by a one square mile cemetery as a child and teenager among the other aspects of growing up in the tristate area while being born and raised in New Jersey during the 1980s into the 1990s, what type of humour could one have regarding such an upbringing when adding such a view point as to having to go to cemeteries for the historical and spiritual rubbings for my Medal of Honor Art Project artwork pieces have anything to do with the references regarding such thoughts to ponder within oneself regarding the questions I asked in this posting as to the internal reflection of such portions? How could anyone ever think I was the only female who had ever made satirical jokes regarding life experiences or am I truly the only one, as I do recall there being a few female comedians over the years such as #Monique Monique and #LizaMinelli Liza Minelli which could give a few strong female voices for comedian aspects regarding various thoughts and view points along with #LarrytheCableGuy Larry the Cable Guy being funny to me along with #JeffDunham Jeff Dunham and #ChristopherTitus Christopher Titus. How could such a group of comedians mainly listening to in combination with #GeorgeCarlin George Carlin, #RobinWilliams Robin Williams, #OswaldPatton Oswald Patton, #JonStewart Jon Stewart, #RichardPrior Richard Prior, and #AndrewDiceClay Andrew Dice Clay have anything to do with my sense of humour? While my biological parents had paid attention to the labels on movies as well as music, I suppose they had not thought about the comedy aspects regarding my childhood as I did like listening to #BillCosby Bill Cosby and liked the show regarding the characters on the show as per what they individually represented; the culmination thereof in a larger way in combination with where I grew up walking around and the people I spoke with might assist a bit more, regarding such view points regarding the backgrounds thereof. Thus as various portions impact the ways aa to the viewpoints thereof, I had made the choices I made during my voting for the 2020 election cycle as best ways to which I personally saw for the long and longer terms thereof regarding my personal choices while also knowing the individuals with longer times in the elected positions have been working on different aspects in the legalities of the law making portions in other such portions of time during the switching of positions regarding the ways as per the election cycles.



Thus whichever levels one feels might be comfortable regarding strapping up one's proverbial bootstraps for whichever portions as to where would be most ideal for the larger assistances in the best means to which such patterns of behaviour would be required such as the ability to overlook and area in a much larger way while also flying with regarding the proper precise drop point locations to pinpoint what is the most ideal for the targeting of what could be done in a different way compared to flying a Fighter Jet to the being on the ground portions, which precisions would be required for a different view point within the various aspects of prior experiences for those with such backgrounds thereof in whichever sectors of the civilian portions despite the physical and/or ethnic background(s) with whichever biological gender and whatever sexuality within the aspects as to the comfort of spiritual preferences of peaceful balance would be more capable regarding those with such varied backgrounds in the veteran sector, and which individuals would be able to prove despite not having graduated Basic Training though still were/are willing to help in whichever ways can be worked out regarding such portions in which ways are most ideal for whichever situations thereof? Which dependents as to either spouse or child would be able to relay the differences regarding such prior childhood and teenager times as to varied discussions regarding their parent('s)(s') and/or spouse's employment to bring forward a clearer knowledge to understand the varied levels of which portions would be able to step forward in the ways of not officially having signed the dotted line to be directly associated with the Armed Forces of the United States of America, though similarly to parents/friends/family thereof such individuals how could such portions in the civilian sector be more able to clarify such portions in the larger ways such as the larger areas and the varied differences of regarding the multitude within the state of Texas? How could such aspects be seen referencing those with not the spouse aspect though possibly because of age regarding service times connected in other such family aspects and/or the possibilities referring to a child and the aspects of others within the age range born of such times and/or after such times, and which portions as to how such safety for more in a multifaceted way be seen regarding such portions thereof regarding the measures of working towards a brighter and better way for the best possible outcomes thereof?



In turn additionally to those with varied levels of experiences in broader fields such as infantry, calvary, combat arms, MP statues, with/without Specialized Forces training regarding such aspects thereof; in comparison to the normal views as to the security aspects; how could such regards be in reference to more localized regions as accustomed to in such precincts or Homeowners Association regarding rights not only in reference to 2ns Amendment rights though also in reference to mineral rights, because of where you have been to and what you have seen regarding varied land formations which would be within your training in varied aspects from such in person and topographic map aspects? What additional aspects would your perspectives give referencing the mineral portions for specifically regarding #MilitarySCUBA (Military SCUBA) #MilitarySCUBADiving (Military SCUBA Diving) #SCUBADivingPolice (SCUBA Diving Police) #SCUBADivePolice (SCUBA Dive Police) #MilitaryStyleSCUBADiving (Military Style SCUBA Diving) #MilitarySCUBADiver (Military SCUBA Diver) #MSD #MSSDP (Military Style SCUBA Diving/Diver Police) of such a specific law enforcement aspect regarding varied levels thereof for the homeland soil of the United States of America regarding Military Style SCUBA Diving, what is the health concerns regarding #CavernSCUBADiving Cavern SCUBA Diving in regards of when finding an air pocket when surfacing to go into another area as to the mineral rights concerns regarding air quality which you would be able to go into further details thereof which what scientific portions would be able to assist others regarding the panels and fields thereof in which plants are impacted regarding how they clean the air as well as assist with other such benefits regarding the plants and the animals which feed upon? How can such impact and affect children regarding different aspects as to the schooling portions as well, as different portions as to the mental health and well being regarding the timeframes of such?



While I will admittedly not be voting in the state of Texas regarding the upcoming 2021 election season and though I have such regards in reference which others throughout the United States of America which could see such additional portions thereof, possibly this assists with a few other portions as to the clarifications noticed regarding the election integrity portions to assist others to review such more than in just one direction to see which lane is best suited for such betterments overall regarding the various aspects thereof. I am thankful for the time to review such portions within the state of Texas as to be able to see as well as in certain regards show it is better to discuss portions sooner rather than go into such details afterwards as safety aspects of various portions depending upon the levels of knowledge, understanding, and experiences override some aspects of prior knowledge as per the updating of more in the modern era of time. While it is important to review and go over such aspects thereof, many times there have been those who have needlessly suffered regarding such different aspects to which while some might not fit a particular molding as to what has been thought of as the stereotype or the normal aspects as to such a viewpoint, sometimes those who break through the glass ceiling to fly upwards have an option to see more in different ways which has a larger impact than some might initially think and hoping so in a great way. There have been many females before me who have been able to stand up when required in various spectrums across the United States of America as well as the world, which hopefully such inspirations and more are able to step forward together despite whatever ethnic background or biological gender at birth or overall aspects which makes each individual each individual.

Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Model Author Susan MeeLing

It should not take a head injury to figure this out because I thought you are supposed, to be smarter.

If there are those who find such interesting enough to research further to bring forward more information in reference to the forefront for more detailed information, as usual I request the courtesy of the same which I do in reference to how I refer to articles for reference points when writing my journal blog entries; for each one used for reference starting points, to research for clearer understanding from such knowledge.

 

That is common sense, good etiquette, and good karma; whilst lifting others upward, in positive ways.

Quotes which mean a lot to me:

"The ultimate measure of an individual is not where they stand in moments of comfort and convenience, but where they stand at the time of challenge and controversy."

"We must reject the idea that every time a law is broken society is guilty, rather than the law breaker.  Freedom is never-more than one generation away, from extinction.  We do not pass freedom on through our blood stream because freedom must be fought for, protected, and handed on for the next generation to do the same."

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.  Though best to be able to share in person with who matters, until that time occurs being able to see what is possible through such is a feat to notice.  One must be happy within oneself prior to being happy with another, though such can be enjoyed if living in one's own truth is as such. and then as to the capability to progress forward with another and/or others depending upon the situation(s) and individual(s)."  ~  A Quote From Me, Reverend Susan MeeLing also known as Lady Dori Belle

Me in Black Suit Prepared.JPG

If in anyway I am inaccurate about anything I have written here in this journal blog entry and/or any prior journal blog entry and/or future journal blog entry and/or factual books I wrote and/or videos I have done through my OFFICIAL YouTube Channel Reverend MeeLing, please only contact me through the contact form for the ability to clarify such details in public view fully to fix and repair to rectify the situation(s) as I do not respond to comments in my journal blogs because there thus far have not been any notifications sent to me about such from my website.


In such references if there are any inaccuracies then I will fix and repair such details on my website, as per such.


Though there are the aspects of which if you would like to speak with me in addition to possibilities of opportunities for me, the welcome aspects as to contacting me through my contact form.



If I have known you in person when in person in positive ways and/or ways which might need clarification(s) as to mature discussions, there has always been the welcome open door policy as to contacting me through my contact form if you were not given my new phone number though such is online regarding my website more recently published online as to my Website Business Phone Line: (360)-713-4937.

Thus far there has been only one who has known the contact form area to speak with me on a phone line was simple and capable to do so through, in truth.

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@lady_dori_belle

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                     facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle

Fetlife:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

YouTube:

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                   https://www.facebook.com/FindingASilverLiningSML

 

https://www.facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle/

 

https://www.facebook.com/ReverendSusanMeeLing/ 

Fetlife as Lady Liberty Belle:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMzYhG_sQtZJul4nMbpatyw

bottom of page