top of page

The Ornery P.S.A.
a philosophical-ish
Blog

 

It should not take a head injury
*after personally sustaining a head injury & coma*
to figure this out...

 
 
 
 
 
 


After a Drill Sergeant threw Me into the metal part of the bunk when I was in Basic Training for the United States of America's Army branch at Fort Sill Oklahoma #FortSill #FortSillOK #FortSillOklahoma #OK #Oklahoma in the year of 2000 on Psalm Sunday, I have dealt with the situations as best as I have been capable to do so while taking care of the situations and asking for assistance as per the required explanations of the information to such facts first.  While making the attempts to get assistance for the aspects thereof as to the reality, the aspects of where and when as to the multiple attempts to ask for assistance for me.  As my journal blog for when I was ready to bring such as to my other works forward since as to the lengths of time as to where my modeling was as to the modeling page information, just as the other pages have the information as to such specifics, and just as this journal blog of mine is as to such facts.


If I had real friends (if as to having met in person face to face in person in real life as to the aspects of this particular reference such as from the state of Texas as to the state of Washington as to the years of 2000 through 2013 if I met within the state of Texas for such references), real (the areas of the tristate region as before the year of 2000) family, and real relationships in real life that recognized me as to the aspects of if as to the face to face in person who started in truth as I had started such in truth as to the after effects from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury, as well as the subarachnoid hemorrhage in the frontal lobe of my brain that took 8.5 years to dissipate; then I guesstimate there would be the easier factors as to being capable for me to speak with others in truth in person face to face in person and/or through online measures as to such factors I suppose.  Though would such as to the knowledge of the ways as to how they began such discussions with me as to would there be such a situation, for them to consider as to such if factors as to such discussions with me in truth?


As to some suggestions and commentary within "Finding A Silver Lining" one of several of my bo0ks I personally authored/wrote/compiled as I can only speak and write in truth as per such clarifications as to the reality as to the specifics of such discussions/writings/videos as per my Official You Tube where I have satirical commentary where I comment about the factors as to having dealt with others' opinions about their pop culture references of #NJ #NJstate #NewJersey #NewJerseystate New Jersey, though as to for the most part I have actually preferred to be asked with politeness if as to having read my books and/or seen my website as just the same in reference to the timeframes when I was modeling as to having respect as to what I consider as respect, referencing if as to such polite manners as to discussions if as to such having been noticed because of the factors in my opinion as to having real discussions as communication would be if my website was seen before the year of 2023 as I first began my website in 2015; as in my journal blog posts as to the reality of the years of 2010 through 2013, as to the aspects of introductions as to those timeframes when as to various factors as I did not take selfies as I was actually working with photographers as to my creations of my outfits as per the description on the link to my modeling page(s) as to the references regarding my journal blog updates in the years of 2019 through 2022 as the timeframe onward as to the year of 2023 as to the factors as to how such journal blog entries will be as to such factors as to the aspects of the various topic points.


Go read through the multiple journal blogs on my website after finishing scrolling to get to the journal blog area, now!

Share the links of my journal blog, too!




 I was born and raised in New Jersey and grew up going throughout the tristate northeast areas mainly, and as to how the reality of when the importance of the situations as to the aspects of reviewing as to such facts regarding the logistics for several factors as to the considerations; the years of 2019 through 2022 as to the review process as to the aspects of the timeframe, prior to the timeframe of the 20 year memorial of 11 September 2001 also known as 9/11 as well as before the 30 year memorial of February 1993, as to the northeast areas mostly known as to New York City #NYC #NewYork #NY #NYstate #NYU though also as to the #Pentagon Pentagon, as well as Pennsylvania #Pennstate #Pennsylvaniastate as to the reality of how many New Jersey-ians commute in either direction, depending upon what location for the commute. 


The factors though I have said at times, I re-re-re-re-re-re-grew up in the state of  #Texas #TX #Texasstate Texas as to such factors as to the timeframes, as well as all 26 of my SCUBA #SCUBA #SCUBADiving  Diving certifications I earned were through one school within the state of Texas as I also earned winning first place in a Texas Chili cookoff with more than 20 entries as well as my chili recipe as I am adamant about my recipes as to such aspects just as I am specific as to what it actually takes for me to cook in a BBQ as to the required preparations for when I have BBQed.   



I can sarcastically write, those who know of the Rules of the BBQ as to where I grew up as to the Rules of the BBQ as to such factors to the considerations of such preparations.  However that is to cooking food as to the differences of my journal blog entries, as to the factors as to proverbial aspects of food for thought as the difference of real food in real life as to the facts of the situations to such attention to the details as well as attention to the information.


Such facts as to the metaphors in some of such factors that only after reviewing such information as to the aspects of the fiction book series that were as to for My personal life as to such dreamland sorts of factors as to the differences of such hypotheticals, the references thereof as to such regards as to the logistical emotional with the real situations as per the names I was informed of at the timeframes referenced review as to My journal blog as to the situations overall.  


If as to my journal blog being found and read as to where what I consider as common sense, as to the aspects of my satirical saying   how it should not take a head injury to figure out. 
 

*(sometimes utilizing articles discussing facts)*
By:  (Reverend) Susan MeeLing
also known as

The One & Only


Lady Dori Belle


...and to biological consenting adults as...

Lady Liberty Belle

Business Card.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My life  =  My personal life

My life experiences  =  My personal life experiences that some might have something alike or something similar to though theirs is not the exact as to My personal life experiences

My opinion  =  Susan MeeLing's personal opinion that some or many might agree with

My needs  =  My personal needs for me personally though some distinguishing factors as to the aspects where there are different facets of My personal life and thus as to the distinguishing factors as to the different areas of my life, thus for Me personally is going to be for Me personally as to such differences as to the aspects whereas of others as to the factors to the considerations.


The FACT books I authored/wrote/compiled that I published through Amazon for My profits and what I chose/choose for the financial aspects per book:
*  Finding A Silver Lining  (published in print book format in in the year of 2015)
*  Finding The Silver Lining  (published in print book format in the year of 2014)
*  The Modern Day Book  (published in print format book in the year of 2020)
*  The Adventures of Susan MeeLing, SCUBA Diver Extraordinaire  (3 volumes published in print format books in the year of 2020)

 

Fiction Based books I published through Amazon that can have metaphors or proverbial only as some books allow the financial aspects as to donations whereas the newer books do not have such same factors whatsoever as to the financial resources for Susan MeeLing also known as Lady Dori Belle also known as Lady L*** Belle as make sure to not assume that all books will ever be the exact same:
*  "The Curious Children Book Series:  (2 volumes published in the year of 2014/2015)
*  "Fail-Safe:  The Kenedy curse fused with Science Fiction Fantasy  (The New World Order)"  (1 book published in the year of in print format book form 2015/2016 that is the main book to refer to for each of the subsequent books in the series as the 10 volume book series published as the 9 additional volumes in 2021/2022 as not all books were allowed as per My personal choice to be published in print format as to the ideals I have had for My work as to how I personally chose to release My books as to My business plans)
*  "Paroxysm of the Lotus Book Series"  (3 volumes published in print format of books in the years of 2014 through 2015 and then 7 books were published in the year of 2021/2022)


To Contact Me to ask me what My needs, my wants, My preferences, My Ideals, and/or My desires is only to utilize My To Contact Form to ask me respectfully after explaining yourself as to such aspects first as asking Me is the best way to actually do so correctly to actually learn to know of what My actual needs are for the factors of as the same in reference to my wants and so on and so forth.  That includes though not limited to asking if there is something to assist Me with, arranging Book Signing, arranging requiring My permission first as to my needs for any appearance(s)/meeting(s), 


Do not assume that just because I authored/wrote/compiled books that you know Me, you know of Me as to such factors as to the factors of the reality of the social media.


If I personally have reached out to you directly as to requesting a meeting and/or meetings, I have done so with the factors of respect regarding the aspects of what I could figure as being respectful as to the time(s) as to upon your schedule though also as depending upon my schedule as well.  The contact information regarding phone numerical factors as to the aspects of My To Contact Form through My website, as to making attempts as to the ease to correctly communicate clearly.  


Ensure if you are going to ask about Me, to know the exact-ish amount of time the individual actually knew Me in real life in person face to face in person in real life to verify the correct numerical positions of time that they may have known Me or if they knew of me as to the facts.


My modeling is not the same as speaking with Me face to face at all, because that is not the same as in real life as to the facts that in real life in person face to face in person actually requires those facts of in real life in person face to face in person in real life where a human being in person face to face in person is in real life with another human being is the common sense for in person face to face in person in real life as there is a difference to getting My personal permission first.


I do not allow anyone to misinterpret ever, as there is the clear facts that if someone/anyone says they can interpret Me, ensure they actually have what I personally consider as the starting point of full foundation as to actual capacities to do so correctly as what I consider as the correct foundation as to making sure the foundation of theirs in not made out of sand as to the differences of whereas to the facts my foundation is forged from where the stones as to the rock of My foundation is to the sturdiness thereof as to My personal life as to My personal experiences as to Me personally; as in my personal opinion that imitation is not flattery at all in any capacity when in reference to Me.


Since I comprehend Myself as to My and what My needS are as to what My wantS are as to what My preferenceS are as to what My idealS are as to what My desires are, then as to My comprehension of such factors in reference to Myself as to My personal requirements as when I have written about My personal life experiences as to the words I personally have chosen to describe such facts, then as to My life = My personal life experiences.


Manners, respect, human decency, and protocols are as a beginning point for what My personal standards are for Me.

Make sure to be capable to distinguish when the facts of My journal blog are in the capacity of either facts with satire and/or facts with metaphors and/or facts with figurative and/or facts as literal as the reality that My personal life experiences are My personal life experiences as to where some might relate to what I personally have dealt with, the full combination of what I have survived is the difference as to where the distinction is.


I survived the attacks on the soil of the homeland of the United States of America as to the tristate areas of New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania in the year of 1993 in the month of February as well as the timeframe of 9/11 also known as 11 September 2001 because I was born and raised in New Jersey in the three-county/three-borough area that had the most amount of commuters to New York City as well as other factors of the reality as to the state of New Jersey that those factors of pop culture are usually NYCers or Pittsburgians or Philadelphians and not New Jersey-ians pop culture as the aspects of comprehending the facts as that pop culture only has small amounts as to the differences of the fullnesses thereof.


What I know for what My personal comforts are as to being capable to see as to such factors, translates to comprehension of Myself as to comprehending what is best for Me personally as to what is best for My work as well as what is best for My personal comforts.  As hours change to days and days change to weeks and weeks change to months and months change to years and years change to decades, I comprehend My personal needs as I comprehend I have made attempts for My personal needs to be correct for Me as to what My personal considerations are.


Keep your thoughts in what I consider as purity as to such actual purity of innocence, and the ease of life is made so as to the factors of the ensuring the correct actions without assumptions.


Acknowledging biases first without judgement, has no capacity of being biased as no bias can be without the capacities of bigotry, and thus without bigotry then there is the capacity of acknowledging biases without judgement.


I personally am unaware of fans of Mine because I do not assume that I have any because of what My considerations are for what a fan of Mine would be, as the factors when considerations as to fandom as to Myself is as to the factors of what I personally consider as comfort.


People should be more uplifting as to the aspects of being appreciative if as to appreciating work of Mine, as I have not need/want/desire of any male dominant in the supposed to be consenting adult lifestyle regarding such factors of any type of relationship outside of acquaintance or friendship only, as that is not in any capacity ever a turn on to what My considerations are for Me at all in any capacity whatsoever as it has not ever been a turn on to Me.


The reality that Females have the capacity to be strong enough to be themselves if as to such morals and ethics as to such reality needs and requirements, thus as to where males have needed to accept the facts as not all males are as to what they might think of themselves as the same in reference of professional in what is supposed to be consenting adult biologically legally as to informed, as how they themselves are not anything of any turn on to Me as they are the opposite 100% in every capacity of anything that would ever be capable to turning Me on personally as I personally am not a lesbian as obviously a female biologically who would enjoy such factors would only be as to such aspects as to having to acknowledge such within herself.


As a Pansexual as to the intellectual capacities where I can be interested though not necessarily turned on, as to the physical does not make the aspect of what is of attraction to Me in the aspects whereas some might assume, as the factors as to the emotional connections depend and vary as to the situations, whereas the spirituality of such factors as My comprehension of Eclectic Judeo-Christianity religion is important, as the factors of sexuality of what sexually is attractive for Me is as to how the personal connection is as to the genuinity.


Being Polyamorous as I am personally is as to the intellectual capacity of being capable to discuss multiple topics while actually caring in truth, emotionally having the capacity to connect and such communicative factors, as the other three aspects thereof as to the references to the differences as to romantic factors as to platonic factors as there is My personal capacity where I always begin as to platonic factors first before I have ever or would ever consider anything sexually and/or romantically as personally it takes a lot more for Me to be capable to connect romantically than it ever has as to connecting platonically because of the way I personally was raised.


Thus if interested in dating Me as to in the capacity of not setting a date for a meeting as that obviously would not be the exact same unless previously brought up as to discussions, then as to such aspects as to arranging such with Me to ask Me first if that is an interest as to other(s) regarding such aspects. 


Thus the as I am as where I am a Female Dominant as to being as I am, then as to such acceptance there is a difference as to Myself being a Feminist as to the differences whereas the factors of feminazism as to the references of those who would have such factors as to their patterns of choices as to their behaviour as to the factors whereas the proof of such to the aspects of the differences of reviewing information from a different point in time as to such a point in time as to the facts that need to be paid attention to as to the facts of the time.


Completing a logistical review of My personal life experiences while acknowledging My experiences as well as My emotions from the facts of the situations from the years of 2019 through 2022, is not the same as to having the capability of time to review such all at the exact point in time of the exact point in time as that should not take a head injury to figure out.


My work as to My writings as to if used in speeches as the ease thereof as the 10% for Me of such if financial factors as to the tithing viewpoints, if as to such factors of consideration.


The links to My website as to My different pages of My website including My Journal Blog, are capable to share the link as to discussing the details as to the information of; though such facts for the fullness to be capable to read more to learn from the knowledge, is of the facts where such importance.


Since the requirements in reference to My website as to where tghe finances were only for Me to be capable to utilize were not responded directly to Me personally as there was not anyone ever allowed to be involved as to on My behalf ever, as to the aspects where since I personally did not have any such discussions as to what My personal minimum standards were as to being met for what My personal requirements are/were/are as to where there was and is not any allowances for such misinterpretations ever as to the clear distinctions as to Me personally only as to where I have clarified repeatedly that I am the one and only as to ever making the decisions for Myself as well as My work(s).


I personally do not play games, as I do not find games as they are not fun for Me.


I personally do not often watch television/movies as that is not assistive to my headaches/migraines at all, as the after effects from My head injury on Psalm Sunday in the year of 2000 as the additional after effects from the subarachnoid hemorrhage in the frontal temporal lobe of My brain that took 8.5 years to fully dissipate out of the MRI and out of the CAT scans as I have figured as to what works best for me personally.


While I have made attempts to connect with real people as to real friends as I once thought of as to such prior points in time, as to how such aspects went in the years from 2019 through 2022 as to such viewpoints as to such considerations referencing as to what capacities as to such factors regarding the differences as to choices/words/actions/deeds as to such references as to the factors of humanity as per the proof regarding my attempts before as well as during as well as after such points in time.


If as to the current time where each individual seems to think of themselves as a commercial and/or thinks of others as a commercial instead of thinking of each as an individual human being with individual personal life experiences as to how I personally have considered each individual if I am accurate referencing others' opinions as to such if factors, then as to where the reality of such readjustments as to the recalibrations of what humanity is.


The aspects of pop culture as to the facts regarding the differences between the factors of as while there might be some aspects that align in some ways, there are still the facts of the amount of the rest of different experiences and life thereof.


Thus as to such facts whereas what My personal needS as to what My personal wantS as to such factors, such aspects of the #ADA ADA requirements as to the facts regarding My being medically retired or being considered as to such disability aspects as to the reasons why ADA aspects are in such as for Me as to such aspects; though actually being capable to have as well as utilize such aspects as to My benefits in the correct capacities for Myself, as to the aspects whereas such factors of proof regarding the situations as to such reasons I have also worked as diligently as I have attempted to being capable to provide for Myself as being a biological adult of two biological adult legal aged children I personally gave birth to while having been awake from My coma for less than 1.5 years for one and 2.5 years for the other as to such facts.


Online is important for several aspects, though in real life as to such reality as to the real needs as to such common sense as to the factors of what is required for Me as I comprehend what is actually best for Me and that is not up for interpretations as interpretations always lead to misunderstandings as to the facts as to such proof regarding the aspects thereof as to My personally being capable to be in as well as remain in a good mood as to the attempts I have made to being capable to accomplish such.


While the aspects of My personal belief in real angels as to real faeries as to real spiritual beings as to such facts regarding such as to where I was Confirmed in the year of 1997 as to the aspects thereof to that history, the aspects where such facts as to the references thereof as the differences of what are considered as real friends in real life as to the differences of the spiritual aspects if there was ever any common sense as to different human beings unless as to such being as cherubim as to homo-sapien-sapiens as to ever being ignorant enough to think that is the same when obviously as to the facts that a real human being as to a real friend as to the difference of a real spirit as to such aspects thereof to real spiritualism capabilities.

However such is obviously a difference from the aspects thereof, to humanity as human beings are supposed to be and are as to humanity if as to such aspects of the definition of humanity.


If I was/am believed as I understand some have opinions as to religious aspects and/or spiritual factors as to the usage of the words metaphor/proverbial/figurative, there has not been such confirmation for Me to have such knowledge for Myself regarding such aspects to what I would know and understand as to such as per the proof regarding the exact time.


Some do not just get over something as massive as the situations as to February 1993 as to being capable to survive such, as that was not a video game nor was that a computer game nor was that a pop culture fiction aspect as to such references and regards just as 11 September 2001 or 9/11 was not a video game and was not a computer game and was not a pop culture fiction aspect.


There is not the capacity where individuals who have tried to prettify the aspects for individuals to truthfully recover and heal from such aspects because of the requirements as to the truth being told in full, and when the truth is told in full is the only capacity for healing to begin.


Thus as to the facts in reference to My personal life experiences, what support would there be that I could truthfully say and/or write about as to the aspects of such luxuries others have had as to such amounts of individuals as to such support groups as to such friends as to such aspects of discussions as to what discussions would actually be in the references thereof as to what I personally consider as; or would such individuals think that them discussing amongst themselves would be as to the same instead of the aspects thereof as to discussions with Me personally, as to such proof regarding such luxuries as to those types as to such factors as to the aspects of such wannabe aspects.

 

 

Those who would consider Me as wanted as to what I consider as being wanted as to the differences as to such aspects of "Finding A Silver Lining" as there are only so many words in the dictionary to describe, and when individuals choose to be bratty nonconsensually as to such aspects as to such brattiness as to the aspects of the amounts of words as to the amounts of times as to where either the individual is going to be considered as competent to understand or they will be considered as incompetent as to humanity referencing such types as to those factors as to such aspects that I have brought forward as to the proof thereof to the validity of such aspects. 


"Finding A Silver Lining" and "Finding The Silver Lining" are situations that are of My past as to the situations I personally dealt with as to such aspects whereas My suggestions as to the current time as well as the future, are the difference.


"The Modern Day Book" is as to what I noticed as per the years thereof in those references as to what the looks were as to such descriptions for such clear aspects, as the common sense factors as to such regards as to having been born and raised in New Jersey as to the aspects of the differences as to NYC as NYC thinks of such aspects whereas New Jersey has the capacity to prefer the real of the reality as to such differences whereas Broadway wanted to be more like Hollywood and visa versa as to such references.


"The Adventures of Susan MeeLing, SCUBA Diver Extraordinaire" is of what My personal experiences were as to My personal work as to My personal life experiences as to before I began SCUBA Diving as to what I was known as through My name in reference of My personal trainers as to My personal childhood experiences as to such work in reference of protecting and defending the individuals on land above sea level as to the aspects of My work if that was/is actually appreciated.


The aspects where I could see now in the year of 2023 where some capacities of "Fail-Safe" could be as to such if factors as well as "Paroxysm" as to such if factors as while I was only being creative as to such aspects as to My writings, the aspects whereas for Myself personally would be as to the references for such aspects if as to those types as to such psychological distinguishing factors as to what I have been capable to distinguish as to My comprehension of Myself as well as My comprehension of My wrok as I authored/wrote/compiled as to the best of My capabilities as to My overall books.


In reference of "Paroxysm" there is not anyone I ever have personally dated that would ever fit into such descriptions, ever.  The facts regarding where the references thereof to prior timeframes as to Volume 2 are from individuals I personally knew before the year of 2000, as to the common sense factors as to the reality of the overall.


In regards as to "Fail-Safe" and "Paroxysm" in regards of for Me personally as to the relationship aspects of for Me personally as to the references and regards thereof officially for Me personally despite having written of such in an overall way, the aspects of if as to such as for Me personally then as to such clarifications now as to the year of 2023 as to the differences regarding the multiple reasons as to bringing such forward as to healthy acquaintences as to healthy friendships as to health developments of hetero-sexual relationships that as to such hetero-sexual relationships as to the fluidity depending upon the aspects of such a relationship factor if as to the consensual aspects as to each involved being fully informed first as that is the only capacity thereof as to being informed as to officially being informed before such aspects as for the example where I have been honest as to the after effects from My Psalm Sunday in the year of 2000 head injury as to others being informed first officially as to such if factors as to the differences.


The aspects whereas to such if factors as to My books I personally authored without any assistances as to My personal creativity to authoring such aside from the technological factors as to being capable to write such books as to "Paroxysm" and "Fail-Safe" referencing such aspects specifically for Myself regarding such aspects of the specifics as to such details, then I suppose if as to such would be as to prophecy regarding such if factors if such were to ever be for Myself personally; though if as others' interpretations of their own lives as to then the references of whereas being capable to prophesize decades before ever writing though definitely would not ever prefer certain aspects as to certain individuals as to My personal considerations as to the specifics as to such references regarding the factors thereof as to "Fail-Safe" especially though also in such clarifications as to for Me as to "Paroxysm" as to such if factors as to what My personal considerations as to the aspects thereof regarding the aspects not of a novelty as there is a difference between a novel a difference between a novel idea a difference between as to how such aspects of where the problems as to problematic novelty factors as to such misinterpretations in My opinion.


When describing the situations in truth that is the common sense starting point of a foundation, and any who think that such could be fast-forwarded are incompetent as to such aspects where certain factors are required to have such details and information to being capable to actually make such genuine efforts as to progression towards betterment in genuine truth.


The reality where such aspects of when such efforts are direct as to such facts as per the prior amounts of time as to explanations, then as to the facts where either the competency to listen and then think while listening as well as being capable to progress with the correct actions as to such regards as to the common sense.


Maybe it is a bit more truthful than I realized, common sense might actually be a genuinely real superpower. 


Forgiveness is of importance as to such truth in full as best as possible, the factors of as to such if remorseful.


The reasons why of the reality as to where, as to the year of 1993. 


Time is important as to emotions of the situations, retaining such knowledge can assist seeing towards progression of betterment.


Communications are important listening both sides if as to consent, the factors as to information in truth as of much importance. 

Life and Love, Life and Love
Between, Below, and Above


Brightest of Blessings.

Please share the link to my website and feel free to comment in the section below however know that I am not informed as to any comments made within the area of each journal blog I post, though the ability to express yourselves as to such comments of such are able to be seen of such portions if you so choose.

I encourage others to share the links and to speak about such topics honestly as to such aspects and situations as my saying as to it should not take a head injury to figure out is the main satirical portion as to my journal blog, as to the facts as to sometimes when wording hits a certain way all one can do is chuckle a bit as to reviewing such portions of information thereof.

If interested in using my journal blog for articles and/or legal aspects please just remember to put the link to the specific journal blog article area to assist the fuller aspects as to the clarifications for others to also be able to read through for such additional details, as well as if there are those who are interested in further discussions and/or commentary and/or interviews and/or speaking arrangements and/or invitational aspects of such journal blog entries I have written please do contact me through my contact form with such details at www.susanmeeling.com/to-contact 

Please also know the reasons for having such available hopefully assists the more open discussions as to the various details thereof to which I have been honest and truthful about, which additionally to such as to posting on social media in various areas is welcome as the ability to discuss such topics honestly is of importance as it brings a different form of discussions though also assists more to be involved with such viewpoints.  I know there are those who either have not had a social media account and/or have had to wait to be online more often in such aspects depending upon the employment thereof to which the reference to the details in such references per journal blog entry might assist in different ways while additionally giving the ability to still engage online in various forums to which while some may prefer not to have their social media accounts associated with responses on my website which is acceptable; it does give a forum for such discussions as well for those who may not have the ability to go into further details in certain other areas online, as to a different cover though the reality of such transparency on my part as to having been open and honest as to my community area involvements additionally hopefully open the doors and open the lines for more genuine and honest communication within the age appropriate guidelines thereof for the betterment and clarity among more.

 

 

Admittedly only recently in the year of 2020 had I realized I may physically look similar to different characters in different aspects of pop culture however I did not grow up being allowed to watch such aspects and since after waking up from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury coma, I do not usually watch such pop culture because of the after effects from my Psalm Sunday in the year of 2000 head injury as to knowing the personal aspects of what is best for myself.  However I did not and do not know of the pop culture references many of the times because of not being allowed to watch anything other than G-rated movies/television throughout my childhood and teenager years in the 1980s to the 1990s as the rating systems may have been different for such times, as I also was not allowed to watch PG or PG13 or any other type of PG until I was a certain age which again similarly to such times in the 1980s and the 1990s the rating system may have been different to such aspects; of which once I was the age of 18 years old biologically I have been able to watch anything and everything I personally prefer or want to watch.

 

 

Additionally I do not play games despite possibly looking physically as what characters might be as to such, as again that is something within pop culture which I have not usually known nor understood a reference to such in pop culture however I encourage people to know the difference between a pop culture reference as to knowing the difference to the human being spoken with as I have picked up there are several individuals who may not have known there is a difference between what images and/or videos as to being seen compared to the interactions with others when in real life in person as well as when speaking with others through various forms of online communication of which the care and the concern as to such aspects in my opinion is of importance to review for such realities. 

 

 

While I understand others have the choice to play games for whichever aspects thereof, please comprehend I am not one who will play games as I personally do not find such appealing to me nor to the after effects of as well as from my Psalm Sunday year of 2000 head injury just as others with and/or without a head injury may have a different viewpoint to such aspects as to games as some just have a life which such is considered as a luxury to play games comparatively though cannot do.

 

 

Please be respectful as to such as well as if you meet me and/or see me in public and speak with me, please be honest as to such as I have not ever assumed anyone had ever known of my website or my work as to the fact I have known there are many websites throughout the internet of which if there have been hints to such at any point in time there has not been the ways of which I would view such aspects as to the reference without the actual bringing of such information up first by who I have spoken with because of the ways as though I write as I do when I speak it is not always the same way as such comes across online possibly as there are differences as I would guesstimate others would know as per their own online aspects as to how such discussions have been with others and/or writings thereof as to when corresponding with others.

 

 

Though I know there are more than just the two social media areas of which Facebook and Twitter have been available, because of certain topics of my journal blog entries as well as the multiple social media platforms I lease such areas at the discretion of the reader to posting such aspects because of the knowledge certain topics are for certain age ranges as to the details thereof though because of certain aspects as to the intellectual levels for the reasons as to the choices thereof for what I have known some companies have assisted with in reference to the rating system as to guidelines as to the clicking of certain links for such software references as to controls.  I have done the best I could to ensure the ability for if in reference to biologically under the age of 18 years old for such choices up to the parent(s)/legal guardian(s)/grandparents to the topic points I have/do written/write about as well as kept such details more modest for the ability for such aspects of choice to the appropriate levels of discussions, of which hopefully with the additional aspects as to the genres assist with such abilities for the clarifications thereof.  

If newsworthy, please do send to the news organizations if there are topics of which are interesting that should be broadcast upon the various news media stations as to the specifics within the posts I have put together.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

Determined Survivor: topic: Wrongful Survivor Shaming reviewal & examples

On 15 March 2021 going towards a meeting with the #CentralRepublicanWomen's group at #TheGin in #Belton #Texas to enjoy lunch with wonderful patriots to listen to #ProfessorofLaw #JeffreyFAddicott with the #WarriorDefenseProject associated with #StMarysUniversitySchoolofLaw in #SanAntonio Texas, several thoughts ran through as per any what could be considered as close to normal for me in regards of thinking in the ways which my mind goes along today. Prior to writing about the interesting facts which were brought to attention to the group which many supported and cheered positively as #ProfessorAddicott spoke with the group after the announcements, on my way to the meeting I had posted I had intentions to write about the situations in certain references which ironically in a different way; possibly those patriots today within the group as well as Professor Jeffrey Addicott could agree to in regards of wrongful #SurvivorShaming in a multitude of ways.


As Professor Jeffrey Addicott jokingly pointed out which will tie into the particular journal blog entry, "God [-dess], is a capitalist."




First the portions in reference to the #wrongfulsurvivorshaming which can go both ways though I will also explain for how such can be seen in the wrongful way as well as, the more positive way. While I have not hidden what has occurred throughout my life and the circumstances thereof, I admit at times there have been difficulties explaining various aspects in a way which would be more clearly known to be understood. Beyond the portions of my childhood and teenager years and more specifically in regards of after my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury from Basic Training in the Army branch of the #ArmedForces for the #UnitedStatesofAmerica, the relearning and re-growing up is something which I acknowledged though some had not taken as seriously for the after effects as I had explained for whatever the choices were at the times of. While some had played games, pulled tricks, did pranks, messed with, and however you could word such knowing my after effects from what was explained; despite having survived such antics from some, the recourse as to the effects from such behaviour towards my son, my daughter, and I from others' has obviously had impacts in many ways.


When taking into additional consideration having explained in as many ways as I could do my best to think of prior to writing what could be considered as an autobiography and/or depending upon how your view might be a manifesto, though the first choice of wording seems more appropriate while knowing certain aspects such as referencing suggestions for legal portions might be considered as a mini-manifesto; yet if the suggestions make sense which I had hoped would for the greater benefit and helpful assistance, I have seen the progress of many aspects throughout the timeframe from both beginning my #MedalofHonorArtProject as well as since publishing the first two books I wrote through #Amazon after registering with the #LibraryofCongress. I admit I did not think about registering my Medal of Honor Art Project pieces with the Library of Congress if that is a possibility, though I also had planned to contact the Armed Forces in a more official capacity once I reached a specific number of artwork pieces for my Medal of Honor Art Project. Admittedly because of my arithmetic problems in reference to the after effects from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury during Basic Training in the #Army branch of the Armed Forces, the number I required of myself was actually reached within the first year in 2014. If it was needed to be contacted previously about such, I do apologize as I thought my Medal of Honor Art Project was only going to need explanations if needed; as well as when beginning such having the plan to reach out to contact in reference to, had been because of wanting to ensure it was known of the respect. Though the process was only taught to me in comparison for the specifics thereof as per only oral traditions for the specifics in teaching how to with the exception of the Confirmation Class aspects of the physical portions. However due to the torturing from the electrocution I had felt throughout my time in the areas above the #MasonDixonLine when along #California, #Oregon, and #Washington states continuously for several years consecutively without any way to figure how to stop the zapping I was feeling; I did what I could to figure to reduce the pain levels from the zapping while noticing certain responses from technological devices if the surges of zapping was too painful, which some others may have noticed the effects upon whatever technological devices they were using and I had to back away from for the ability to work. While the e cigarette which lit up and the direct contact of being zapped from for several commercial segments through more than one or two full news shows before being strong enough to move to force myself, ironically that physical amount of pain for that time was almost as the emotional painful as the day around 4 June 2013 in the #SanAntonioFamilyCourt.


The culmination of the events written throughout though also more recently in a fetlife (above 18 years old or 21 years old depending of area website for clarification though not everything on the website is only adult topics discussed though intended for the age range of the posters to be above the age of 18 years old or 21 years old) post: (5) The proverbial gates were opened and then...it began...in brief...though a long read... - LadyDoriBelle | FetLife


Focusing on certain specifics in reference to this particular journal blog entry in regards of the after effects of what was written above as well as the portions of my SCUBA Diving in combination with a situation when in #Irving, while I was able to keep myself together through everything from such; up until that day towards the end of 2012 when having to sign the beginning portions of the paperwork for the court documentation is when the crumbling sensations were felt, and in June of 2013 the entirety of what once was had fallen to the ground metaphorically. Through each second of each hour of each day of each week of each month from the December 2012 through to June 2013 one brick at a time simply turned to proverbial ashes before my eyes, and just as smoke dwindles in the wind so too did I see such in a metaphorical way in regards of what was my life. Whatever cruelly intended joke(s) was(were) being played upon me during the timeframes of the additional aspects of certain commentary from various areas had been the last aspects needed and yet fully added to the betrayals felt metaphorically, as slashes from each direction. In June 2013 just as with other times I had prayed and mediated as I do in my own ways, which towards the end of May 2013 I watched as a single brick remained. With the last few days left until that time in June 2013 one by one the dust rose from the brick to burst into flames and turn into ash floating along, as the ember flickered here and there.


I remember thinking as I saw the last singular fleck of dust floating, "I thought I was broken from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury...and now..."


Ironically in reference to an odd dream I had years prior after my #Reiki #Master/#Teacher attunement in 2004, from 2010 through to 2013 is 3 years. Correct? If you refer to what details of the particular oddity I reference, possibly some symbolism makes a bit of sense for the timeframe of up to and including the portions in reference to the fetlife post.


Thus the e cigarette electrocution pains in conjunction with the daily zapping levels, it is ironic Professor Jeffrey F. Addicott had mentioned the death penalty portion within the #FoundingFathers and #FoundingMother's timeframe when forming the United States of America after the #RevolutionaryWar; as he rightfully said though I paraphrase they would have been for the death penalty if warranted though would be within reason, and without the ways which had been seen from the areas which were fled from to be in and form the United States of America. For those who may not have known during those years as dungeons were still in use overseas more frequently than some might have thought were occurring, in the timeframe of the 1700s. Part of their flee for religious freedom had been to avoid the costs of having Christian beliefs which were not of the #HolyRomanCatholicChurch though were accepted in reference to those who had been excommunicated from the church, as well as many #Protestants and #Hebrews among others who sought to simply be able to enjoy their religious faith in ways which were best suited felt. Though in modern times where technology assists to get information around quicker after the religious wars of the middle 1600s, because of the lack of technology to assist communications the length of time for clarification took much longer in comparison; and it is not as though such a time had been the only time, for such types of combative situations.


In reference to what Professor Jeffrey Addicott discussed regarding the accomplishments which #POTUS45 Donald J. Trump had pushed forward for those within the United States of America's Armed Forces as well as throughout the civilian sector, the Professor was correct in regards of the ways which POTUS45's administration worked together to essentially as I had put in less eloquently as the Professor to "make them glow"; as the strength of the military might for the Armed Forces of the United States of America is meant to handle what needs to be handled, and continue onward. In such the training and maintenance of the soldiers' wellbeing while keeping in top shape for a just in case is what the Armed Forces was intended for, and not intended for politics to waste the treasures of. Each individual soldier whether active duty/national guard/reservist/veteran has a background and history of their own and each one of their experiences individually and collectively when in and out of uniform is a bond which some may not know or understand in the same ways because of the nature of, however the respect and gratitude for what sacrifices made were not chosen by those who were of a faint heart. Simply to take the step knowing the fact of what possibilities could be without the fuller words is a large step to take whether there is support for the choice, or no support beyond the branch of which choosing to join and those who appreciate what they do for the comforts which have been enjoyed from the Freedoms and Rights. However the opposite aspects in reference to when returning back to the homeland of the United States of America the reality of what is needed for such individuals there are many options, up until being labeled with veteran status which comes with different responsibilities in a multitude of ways. As a veteran you have a bit of an ambassador position to the civilian sector within reason, as well as when assistance through the #VA to help with the medical portions not only for yourself though for others who may have a like or similar job aspect in the current time or future time; as there are those who know a job title may change, though the job itself does not necessarily change as much as the name.


However while the reality of certain aspects beyond including the IRR portions in reference to the veteran sector the ways which the transition for soldiers of whichever branches of the Armed Forces to the civilian sector can only do so much, when the civilian sector chooses to ignore the reality of the impact they have. When looking at a different fetlife post I had written years prior: (5) Military & BDSM Lifestyle Collision - LadyDoriBelle | FetLife


The ways to speak with and approach in my opinion seem legitimate and possibly may assist both sides in reference to the direct connection as well as those who may come across someone with the connection to the Armed Forces, and how the interactions can be reviewed. I would guesstimate there would or could be a few who might be able to read through and add their own experiences through their own words which brings more awareness to both sectors, though also assists to bring forward a set of discussions which for some were only available through their parents or relatives or communities involved with during their youth and into adult. Some who may have grown up in such a household which may not have understood from the perspective of their connection could possibly see a different side especially depending upon what their particular job had been within the Armed Forces during which effort(s) and be able to reflect upon the times in a way which almost in a meditative state in a way which could assist some to see how I see constantly in some ways for certain aspects and situations, taking a step back in thought process to see from a completely different angle of the exact situation to review almost as though seeing a video in your thoughts to ponder. I had hoped that writing among others were able to give a different perspective more positively while not denying the realities of, as obviously each individual has their own experiences; though if in reference to certain physical attributes of the writing made sense to those who see such physical portions whether having or seeing, some who have such would be able to explain further in details in ways to expand upon for clearer understanding in each sector as there are those who also know the strength required for service though need to keep in mind of the human being for each soldier of each branch. When going from active duty/national guard/reserve to veteran there are some portions which are solely upon the shoulders of each soldier however, the societal treatment in certain groups and sectors has to also meet halfway as the soldiers are not responsible for your views of them and whatever their jobs have been to accomplish.


As a side notation to admit my personal issue in reference to the #VietnamWar and how some had treated the soldiers who had been a part of, protesting through going through your elected official was a better choice than to go after the soldiers who were working to keep the attacks from ever hitting the soil of the United States of America. When the attacks actually hit the soil of the homeland if your choice for such times was to maintain your biases against the Armed Forces soldiers instead of paying attention to what actually should have been paid attention to because of the ease for you to get to a soldier compared to the ease of your ability to contact your elected officials through phone calls/emails/peaceful protesting comparatively; the proverbial slate was wiped clean during the time of in 2001, and your choices thereafter are exactly such. Moreover while some in higher offices who expect the high standards which should be mandatory for the Armed Forces of the United States of America in charge of such groups and divisions while I know and understand of the need to work with the political portions, the amount of innocence which once was within and still remains despite however grizzled certain realities can and have been; as some have learned the need for the heart of a soldier is strong, faithful, and true. Just as the backup is needed when going through missions, the backup within various areas has noticeably improved compared to the times of what once was.


Thus, the wrongful survivor shaming. In my opinion survivor shaming can occur on multiple levels whether such in apparent in treatment of during the years and getting to now two decades since the #11September2001 attacks along the northeast coast area of the United States of America while not forgetting the specific days and weeks of when grounding all of the airplanes, and almost three decades from the #1993attack in #NewYorkCity. Survivors from that time shame themselves and have shamed themselves, without the additional portions of those who did not want to believe the situations occurred or what-have-you. Civilians of the areas at the times of #lawenforcement, #firedepartment, #EMS, and #military have dealt with their own internal and external struggles of their own shaming of themselves for surviving; or in the reference is known as survivor's guilt, though the shaming internally is a portion thereof.


Military of the Armed Forces for the United States of America shame themselves at times for surviving in ways which most might not think about, because of the misunderstanding. Admittedly I do not like that I am going to have to use this as a comparison though it is useful in certain regards of which those who do the video game where the military portions are, you see a very different view if your player moves one way just in the smallest amount of time. For soldiers in real life, there is not a way to restart the loss in a new portion. The soldiers around from such think of the facts not only for the reporting to higher officials though also the what if questions begin such as what if a step closer or to one side or the other, would that have changed and how; or what if instead of going to grab an extra bar for a patrol and had gone towards the area would the outcome have been different; or what if the knife/firearm/extra clip with rounds/etcetera was just a couple inches closer to the ability to grab to fire would the situation occur in another way; and so on and so forth, as since I did not graduate Basic Training those who did and went overseas can go into far more details to such situations of the minimal few comparatively to some internal questions in regards of a combined set of experiences. This particular paragraph literally is only a few in comparison to the reality some go out daily into the situations, and one hour to the next can feel as though it is another day for time depending upon the situation for some jobs as those who would have such experiences would be able to clarify in more details from their experiences.


Thus, the wrongful shaming themselves for surviving.


In both situations the individuals involved already know of what they dealt with and deal with, which the external portions of others' opinions without the compassion to minimally understand or know to add to the proverbial saying "We are out own worst judges and critics." For the military/law enforcement/fire department/EMS in a more specific yet broad spectrum way for civilians to think about, do you know how you have complained about their bluntness and brashness when responding to situations? Do you remember how you made whichever comments however you made them about such responses, from those individuals with those specific backgrounds? Do you recall which ways you chose to respond to the understandable behaviours, when thinking back? Now think about what those combined portions of what you saw from what you knew in comparison to the amount each one of them know about each of their own individual circumstances, and think about the quote of "we are our own worst judges and critics"; in reference to both sides of the wrongful survivor shaming, which occurs in more than just a singular way. Now in reference to children, teenagers, young adults, adults, and elderly; look toward such references and think about the ways which bullying occurs online and/or in person when ostracizing and/or attacking, in reference to those who have a connection to military/law enforcement/fire department/EMS children and teenagers when in school.


While the children and teenagers do not have the same thoughts in reference to the jobs their parents/guardians do, the children and teenagers already have enough stress simply growing up as adults can recall; though think of the widened portions in reference to the online aspects to children and teenagers though also in reference to those with disabilities/special needs as adults, and impacts thereof when wrongfully going in which way. Now think about how certain educational portions have been going in reference to the treatment of some in schools, groups, the general public sector, and etcetera. Again, think about the quote while remembering your own childhood and teenager years though instead of thinking about the good times; think about when your insecurities kicked into your thoughts, and which ways can better the forward progress for the betterment. In turn despite my physical appearance, despite my background before and after the time involved in active duty status, and despite other situations; in turn admittedly, I am not different to such sort of a quote. While some see whatever they see in reference to my hairstyle and/or my tattoos in certain regards when taking into consideration the purposes for each individual tattoo as well as the combines aspects thereof, it is a constant reminder to the level portions of which I needed to alter my flesh to be able to remember though not just of the purposes intended for each tattoo though the constant reminder of why the initiating portion of each tattoo whether or not seen all at once; which in turn the portions of admitting the reality of such a quote, "we are our own worst judges and critics" applying in multiple areas and multiple ways.


I am grateful for how much POTUS45 and the administration had worked together to move forward with a multitude of accomplishments for many throughout the United States of America which as I do and have I do hope in reference to the #POTUS46 administration as I have done so with prior administrations such as #POTUS44, #POTUS43, #POTUS42, #POTUS41, #POTUS40, and though I was in the uterus when hearing certain speeches from #POTUS39's administration as well for the United States of America. Growing up in the area I had as a child, there were not many places which news reporting or newspapers were read and discussed. Hoping for the best possible outcome is a way which I simply think in a more simplistic portion, though more complex to be able to describe in other ways.


Professor Jeffrey Addicott had mentioned some accomplishments which POTUS45 Donald J. Trump's administration had successfully pushed forward which throughout area on my website in my journal blog, there are a few examples from various timeframes of not only the time when he was in the White House though also throughout prior times to his running for the Republican POTUS nomination and through the 2016 and 2020 election times. Before POTUS Donald Trump acknowledged the various portions of his past which in turn meant he was incorruptible because of stepping forward with everything as much as possible comparatively, to when situations come forward in other individuals' situations regarding political elected aspects. That opened the door for those who accept themselves as themselves to be able to step forward to make beneficial changes within the communities and areas a part of, in ways which were never possible in such a way previously. He opened ways for those of the LGBTQP communities equally to females equally to males equally to whatever connection of legal consent portions for openings throughout elected offices, no matter what the ethnic background is of a legal citizen of the United States of America to step forward. Continuing to further additional aspects of such he and his administration were able to also bring forward the ability for more military, law enforcement, fire department, and EMS to be able to work with the proper individuals and equipment for bettering and furthering progress; while also opening the employment field for those who do and/or do not have college degrees though through the levels of proven experience being able to open such doors for those which the various levels of types of training, to better the comfort levels of human beings in the current time and the near future for the distant future.


POTUS45 Donald Trump and his administration brought forward the officializing portions of the Space Force addition transitioning along with the Air Force, while taking prior lessons learned from historical aspects of the prior near and elder POTUS administrations to blend a clearer path for more to step into the light for bringing forward changes for the betterment. POTUS45 Donald Trump and his administration also as I have discussed and written previously has added Marines in various Veterans Affairs medical facilities, to which such specific types of job soldiers are able to discuss various portions of their experiences with those who would be more suited to understand or at minimum know to learn from for future portions of knowledge to ensure traditions which can be helpful to survival to live would be more possible for the current and future Armed Forces of the United States of America around the world and into various aspects thereof; while also being in favor of the #BillofRights and #ConstitutionalFreedoms, including the #freedomofreligiousbeliefs as intended by the Founding Fathers and Founding Mothers for the purposes of within the #JudeoChristian portions as per moved to for while respecting the freedom of religious beliefs of the #NativeAmerican traditions. While some within the sectors of the Judeo-Christian and Native American religious portions may be uneasy by my next comment the truth thereof is literally within the #Biblical scriptures in reference to those who prefer the aspects of what is called either #Satanism or #Lucifernarism, because literally the aspects are mentioned within the scriptures of the bible; though there also is a bit of a misunderstanding around such because just as certain over dramatizing of certain aspects through media sources, if you genuinely look into the beliefs thereof you are able to see though seemingly scary to some for certain practices. Remember the aspects which the interchanging of names within the Holy Scriptures as well, in comparison. I gently urge you to think how you would think if you never went to church before and heard the Priest or Pastor discuss communion is drinking the blood of #Christ as well as the eucharist as the body being eaten though in proverbial ways it is understood and known to more comparatively. Thus bringing the entirety of this journal blog post together while words are a way to express oneself as possible, the intentions and meanings for such wording in combination with the tone of voice and the background combined is something to take into consideration.


To clarify a point in reference to which Professor Jeffrey Addicott brought forward at a point about his legal assistance for military in the civilian sector as well as within his time in active duty status, he as a lawyer and a professor would be able to give additional explanations for the choices and meanings with intentions and backgrounds in regards of wording. In which the aspects of stolen valor being a situation which as more veterans step within whichever levels of the college areas within #MilitaryCityUSA or throughout whichever areas, I would guesstimate the legal arguments which many could agree need to be clarified as that choice is not in my opinion and I doubt in others who respect earned valor opinions; do not view stolen valor as a freedom of expression and since the life within the Armed Forces in its own ways has many superstitions as well as ritualistic portions, some could give a side to the debate thereof for such in certain regards being a religious aspect because of the combinations. If additionally taking into consideration the aspects a step further in reference to my Medal of Honor Art Project and the fact I complete a historical and spiritual rubbing in specific manners and ways, possibly the legalities may be enough to add an extra boost in assisting the clearing of such for a proverbial allee-oop or a rebound shot to get nothing but net if the appeal were to be interested to go through the Supreme Court for a reviewal process to bring forward for a reversal to clarify stolen valor to be charged as a crime beyond if only in regards of possible identity theft for charges.


Thus the comment of God [-dess] being a capitalist can be taken in a few ways such as the capital is important to each state and country such as the individual states within the United States of America, though also in reference to the fact Divinity in Holy Scriptures specifically states of the fact of being a jealous God and not one to tempt or test of loyalty and virtue for then the wrath of would be poured upon the earth. For the Old Testament has many references as to the temper of Divinity whether in a good mood or a bad mood, just as the New Testament shows the same in reference to Christ. I suppose similarly to the Professor's comment to such there is a saying some may have heard from whichever individual of however the connection is, "What is mine is mine, and what is mine is mine, though remember what is yours is mine because what is mine is mine." The position of which there has been much information which has been poured throughout for the ability to research and look forward in different ways to progress positively forward as per hope, as while the legalities within the court system and processes thereof assist the lawyers and attorneys to navigate to work with and through.


The general public of individuals should still be able to know to understand the laws of which are under in varying ways to make proper choices and decisions which though individuals who have been active duty/national guard/reservist status have had to follow UCMJ laws in conjunction to the local areas wherever stationed including in reference to overseas, when returning to the homeland to be able to go into the civilian sector though accustomed to stress; while most do not want as well as there is not the need for more stress, certain individuals' stress levels do not need to be elevated.



The male in the shite tshirt, jeans, and same hat w/shoes looks similar to who I met at Cowboys Dance Hall at the Stoney LaRue concert in March 2013 @FBI #FBI #HomelandSecurity

While I wish I could remember every little detail in a multitude of ways admittedly after the initial signing of the first sets of paperwork, I know I began to shut myself down. I did what I could to remain myself and yet while I still am myself, there is no denial of the fact my outlook changes with the final days of 2012; well before the month of March 2013 in regards of the Stoney LaRue concert with the situations occurring in full and being completely on my own to take care of the situations as best as possible for my daughter and my son, where and as I could. By the time in June 2013, I could not recognize anything once I stepped off the stand to walk down the several small stairs to go towards the wall to walk to who my lawyer was. Admittedly, barely able to recognize her at the time. Leaving the courtroom to walk through the hallways to the vehicle at some point it became a blur after being reminded to take the medication in the bag, and I was in Arizona registering my son for hockey. After showing the facebook and fetlife live stream feeds to both my son and the ex how wound up in Washington state, which is nerve wrecking to look at the picture above from 2010 at the #RandolphAirShow to see what looks similar to the individual who I met at the Stoney LaRue concert in 2013; after the threats I had told and showed people I was receiving from 2010 onward if that is the same person in the picture below who claimed to have gone to 'Officer Basic Training School' at #LacklandAirForceBase of #JBSA which his dad said he was a #Marine who lived on the street Von Army outside of San Antonio near Poteet Texas. He said he would use his brother's name of David when going out to bars for one night stands knowing his brother's wife Mary would cover for him as however needed, which one of them worked for Exxon as I was told. My ex-sister-in-law is named Mary, her husband is named David, and David graduated from Basic Training at Lackland Air Force Base in 2001; when my military identification card went missing, as I reported to the San Antonio Police Officer in May 2013 when learning of the identity theft.


Though could be coinky dink only that male said he was stationed in #Alaska #Elmendorf Base in 2001 on September 11th as well as at #WarnerRobbinsAirForceBase, which #WarnerRobbins #AirForce Base is in #Georgia; the same state which my ex-sister-in-law lived in during 2008, who also had a problem with the fact I chose the side of the Chief Warrant Officer 3 and the Army, in reference to the stolen valor her dead brother had chosen to do. She told me in my house in Carrollton Texas she did not approve of my life nor did she approve the choice I made to not have any pictures in my bedroom of her dead brother, which she was offended by. She also admitted she had purposely contacted someone when her husband David told her of a project he knew someone was working on of lasering rocks with pictures, which she told me the purposefully choice to use the picture the Chief Warrant Officer 3 told the group was used for the picture so 'all of the ribbons and medal could show'; which I warned her against telling her "You do not know who would see that and actually have the right to be offended in comparison to your temper tantrum", of course offending her to say in her fake Georgia accent 'Well, I never!' Prior to continuing, I believe the term from FSL the particular of P.B. may translate in a different format towards such if hypothetically that female would willingly and ironically jeopardize her dead brother's (which her dead brother was her favorite brother) children which would be her nephew and niece over her bitterness; of which her father proverbially and hypothetically would be rolling in his grave for what hypothetical possibilities in reference to a few different situations upon learning, after he passed about her. Not forgetting the ironies of how infuriated her dead brother would be with her, her children, their children, and etcetera along with those associated with on that particular aspect if assisting to steal valor.



The need to cease stolen valor is pertinent for truthful reform of the justice system in a multitude of ways which in an admittedly biased opinion, depending upon the level of how much was done along with the stealing of valor can be considered as treason if having been within the areas of a military installation such as proven in reference to targeting; and if the reality of being the same individual in the picture where my son is preparing to rock climb in 2010 compared to what occurred in 2013, there is a revamping additionally which may need to be looked into. As in the middle picture you are unable to see any of my tattoos in a larger way despite the additional aspects of my hair being darkened in the picture, I admit I felt something odd which I could not put into words at the time of October 2013 at a Portland Oregon Halloween Fetish Ball and I thought the metal fans could be used as a way to attempt to signal because of the diver down flag despite the color being different. Those who know the Chinese culture would know the fans are supposed to be upward even when holding more than one fan because of the style and type despite the outfit, for those who do not know the reference to the fan situation or the SCUBA Diver reference; it was the only way I could symbolize the upside down American Flag in a covert way, which I apologize to the photographer for the emails though I needed the pictures to convey the message to those who could possibly know and understand the references. I cannot remember your name and I cannot get into my email of s...........g @ gmail.com, though I truly appreciate you sending the picture to have, for what I subconsciously felt.


Thus possibly enough evidence to bring forward to the #USSupremeCourt for review for the appeal in reference to stopping stolen valor showing the consequences literally and figuratively as my son, my daughter, and I are not the only individuals who have been or could have been impacted and affected; not only in reference to the situations written about in such a context, though others have stepped forward with the impacts to such. With the combination of the Vietnam War and the amount of stolen valor from and the Iraq with the Afghanistan Wars timeframes after the events of 11 September 2001, the best way to rip off the proverbial band-aid to proverbially cauterize the wound instead of patching with more gauze and bandages; is to come up with legislation to be passed through for approval in a bill, which would ensure the safety and sanctity of the earned valor. Perpetuating such knowingly should be taken into consideration as well as per prior legal remedies of which the term of accomplice would be the proper terminology, varying upon the levels thereof.; though there have been several who have stepped forward with such previously to bring to attention, and with more population numbers growing the greater need to clarify.


No one who truly cares about another/others would want them to succumb to such situations, and if truly caring would want to prevent where possible from ever being a problem or situation ever again. I can see the irony in reference to the combination with my Medal of Honor Art Project because even though I had been working on such throughout the years, not once was there ever a point which had phased that individual being around such. Thus in my opinion albeit biased, seemingly he had not been remorseful for such choices that ex had made; even going so far as to be okay with my choice to take a BDU uniform I found he claimed was from his time during active duty to an event which a veteran had asked me about the uniform choice. I explained to him the reasons in reference to the theme as well as a few other portions, which he had also known about my Medal of Honor Art Project and some of the trip portions at the times.


The irony of having to smile and chuckle briefly, about Spitfire.


I cannot deny I am a #DeterminedSurvivor, and I will not tolerate wrongful #SurvivorShaming.


Hopefully the clarifications, bring forward the correct and proper justice required quickly and swiftly.


It almost seems as though for a specific set of situations while some wanted to play hello kitty with keroppi instead of keroppi staying around, Batz Maru came out as a response instead; for those who understand the references.


Just because for fun and you have to smile, at the irony.

While there is the additional portion of survivor shaming which is an opposite effect and impact in which the survivor(s), shame those who did wrong. I admit I have enjoyed some of the news reports I had heard and seen on a few news channels when I was in Washington state in the room I was kept in, showing shaming videos against those who stole valor; which the fact Military City USA signs are around the city of San Antonio Texas, reiterates to the situations more commonly noticed since 2013 as those signs were not in as many locations if at all during the years prior to or when driving through.


As Professor Jeffrey Addicott noted in his presentation today, "God [-dess], has a temper" of which I have to add my own little notation of which Divinity also has a few Armies of Angels in various realms and those who have studied such scriptural writings, and they have the armor of God...dess. When the Professor discussed certain aspects of Christ/Divinity being lesser known to some I almost made a joke raising my hand to comment about Noah, though I listened further instead and smiled quietly to myself at the table.


The event with the Central Republican Women was informative and a lot of fun, which you should check out your local area chapters and groups. Many doors have been opened, which one are you going to walk through?

Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Model Author Susan MeeLing

It should not take a head injury to figure this out because I thought you are supposed, to be smarter.

If there are those who find such interesting enough to research further to bring forward more information in reference to the forefront for more detailed information, as usual I request the courtesy of the same which I do in reference to how I refer to articles for reference points when writing my journal blog entries; for each one used for reference starting points, to research for clearer understanding from such knowledge.

 

That is common sense, good etiquette, and good karma; whilst lifting others upward, in positive ways.

Quotes which mean a lot to me:

"The ultimate measure of an individual is not where they stand in moments of comfort and convenience, but where they stand at the time of challenge and controversy."

"We must reject the idea that every time a law is broken society is guilty, rather than the law breaker.  Freedom is never-more than one generation away, from extinction.  We do not pass freedom on through our blood stream because freedom must be fought for, protected, and handed on for the next generation to do the same."

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.  Though best to be able to share in person with who matters, until that time occurs being able to see what is possible through such is a feat to notice.  One must be happy within oneself prior to being happy with another, though such can be enjoyed if living in one's own truth is as such. and then as to the capability to progress forward with another and/or others depending upon the situation(s) and individual(s)."  ~  A Quote From Me, Reverend Susan MeeLing also known as Lady Dori Belle

Me in Black Suit Prepared.JPG

If in anyway I am inaccurate about anything I have written here in this journal blog entry and/or any prior journal blog entry and/or future journal blog entry and/or factual books I wrote and/or videos I have done through my OFFICIAL YouTube Channel Reverend MeeLing, please only contact me through the contact form for the ability to clarify such details in public view fully to fix and repair to rectify the situation(s) as I do not respond to comments in my journal blogs because there thus far have not been any notifications sent to me about such from my website.


In such references if there are any inaccuracies then I will fix and repair such details on my website, as per such.


Though there are the aspects of which if you would like to speak with me in addition to possibilities of opportunities for me, the welcome aspects as to contacting me through my contact form.



If I have known you in person when in person in positive ways and/or ways which might need clarification(s) as to mature discussions, there has always been the welcome open door policy as to contacting me through my contact form if you were not given my new phone number though such is online regarding my website more recently published online as to my Website Business Phone Line: (360)-713-4937.

Thus far there has been only one who has known the contact form area to speak with me on a phone line was simple and capable to do so through, in truth.

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@lady_dori_belle

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                     facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle

Fetlife:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

YouTube:

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                   https://www.facebook.com/FindingASilverLiningSML

 

https://www.facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle/

 

https://www.facebook.com/ReverendSusanMeeLing/ 

Fetlife as Lady Liberty Belle:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMzYhG_sQtZJul4nMbpatyw

bottom of page