Archive

If in anyway I am inaccurate about anything I have written here in this journal blog entry and/or any prior journal blog entry and/or future journal blog entry and/or factual books I wrote and/or videos I have done through my OFFICIAL YouTube Channel Reverend MeeLing, please do contact me through the contact form for the ability to clarify such details in public view fully to fix and repair to rectify the situation(s).

The Ornery P.S.A.

(Public Service Announcement)

Blog

 

It should not take a head injury

*after personally sustaining a head injury & coma*

to figure this out...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Satirical Blog

*(utilizing articles discussing facts)*

By:  Susan MeeLing

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit.  Thank you in advance, as I do as I request.

Determined Survivor: topic: Wrongful Survivor Shaming reviewal & examples

On 15 March 2021 going towards a meeting with the #CentralRepublicanWomen's group at #TheGin in #Belton #Texas to enjoy lunch with wonderful patriots to listen to #ProfessorofLaw #JeffreyFAddicott with the #WarriorDefenseProject associated with #StMarysUniversitySchoolofLaw in #SanAntonio Texas, several thoughts ran through as per any what could be considered as close to normal for me in regards of thinking in the ways which my mind goes along today. Prior to writing about the interesting facts which were brought to attention to the group which many supported and cheered positively as #ProfessorAddicott spoke with the group after the announcements, on my way to the meeting I had posted I had intentions to write about the situations in certain references which ironically in a different way; possibly those patriots today within the group as well as Professor Jeffrey Addicott could agree to in regards of wrongful #SurvivorShaming in a multitude of ways.


As Professor Jeffrey Addicott jokingly pointed out which will tie into the particular journal blog entry, "God [-dess], is a capitalist."




First the portions in reference to the #wrongfulsurvivorshaming which can go both ways though I will also explain for how such can be seen in the wrongful way as well as, the more positive way. While I have not hidden what has occurred throughout my life and the circumstances thereof, I admit at times there have been difficulties explaining various aspects in a way which would be more clearly known to be understood. Beyond the portions of my childhood and teenager years and more specifically in regards of after my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury from Basic Training in the Army branch of the #ArmedForces for the #UnitedStatesofAmerica, the relearning and re-growing up is something which I acknowledged though some had not taken as seriously for the after effects as I had explained for whatever the choices were at the times of. While some had played games, pulled tricks, did pranks, messed with, and however you could word such knowing my after effects from what was explained; despite having survived such antics from some, the recourse as to the effects from such behaviour towards my son, my daughter, and I from others' has obviously had impacts in many ways.


When taking into additional consideration having explained in as many ways as I could do my best to think of prior to writing what could be considered as an autobiography and/or depending upon how your view might be a manifesto, though the first choice of wording seems more appropriate while knowing certain aspects such as referencing suggestions for legal portions might be considered as a mini-manifesto; yet if the suggestions make sense which I had hoped would for the greater benefit and helpful assistance, I have seen the progress of many aspects throughout the timeframe from both beginning my #MedalofHonorArtProject as well as since publishing the first two books I wrote through #Amazon after registering with the #LibraryofCongress. I admit I did not think about registering my Medal of Honor Art Project pieces with the Library of Congress if that is a possibility, though I also had planned to contact the Armed Forces in a more official capacity once I reached a specific number of artwork pieces for my Medal of Honor Art Project. Admittedly because of my arithmetic problems in reference to the after effects from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury during Basic Training in the #Army branch of the Armed Forces, the number I required of myself was actually reached within the first year in 2014. If it was needed to be contacted previously about such, I do apologize as I thought my Medal of Honor Art Project was only going to need explanations if needed; as well as when beginning such having the plan to reach out to contact in reference to, had been because of wanting to ensure it was known of the respect. Though the process was only taught to me in comparison for the specifics thereof as per only oral traditions for the specifics in teaching how to with the exception of the Confirmation Class aspects of the physical portions. However due to the torturing from the electrocution I had felt throughout my time in the areas above the #MasonDixonLine when along #California, #Oregon, and #Washington states continuously for several years consecutively without any way to figure how to stop the zapping I was feeling; I did what I could to figure to reduce the pain levels from the zapping while noticing certain responses from technological devices if the surges of zapping was too painful, which some others may have noticed the effects upon whatever technological devices they were using and I had to back away from for the ability to work. While the e cigarette which lit up and the direct contact of being zapped from for several commercial segments through more than one or two full news shows before being strong enough to move to force myself, ironically that physical amount of pain for that time was almost as the emotional painful as the day around 4 June 2013 in the #SanAntonioFamilyCourt.


The culmination of the events written throughout though also more recently in a fetlife (above 18 years old or 21 years old depending of area website for clarification though not everything on the website is only adult topics discussed though intended for the age range of the posters to be above the age of 18 years old or 21 years old) post: (5) The proverbial gates were opened and then...it began...in brief...though a long read... - LadyDoriBelle | FetLife


Focusing on certain specifics in reference to this particular journal blog entry in regards of the after effects of what was written above as well as the portions of my SCUBA Diving in combination with a situation when in #Irving, while I was able to keep myself together through everything from such; up until that day towards the end of 2012 when having to sign the beginning portions of the paperwork for the court documentation is when the crumbling sensations were felt, and in June of 2013 the entirety of what once was had fallen to the ground metaphorically. Through each second of each hour of each day of each week of each month from the December 2012 through to June 2013 one brick at a time simply turned to proverbial ashes before my eyes, and just as smoke dwindles in the wind so too did I see such in a metaphorical way in regards of what was my life. Whatever cruelly intended joke(s) was(were) being played upon me during the timeframes of the additional aspects of certain commentary from various areas had been the last aspects needed and yet fully added to the betrayals felt metaphorically, as slashes from each direction. In June 2013 just as with other times I had prayed and mediated as I do in my own ways, which towards the end of May 2013 I watched as a single brick remained. With the last few days left until that time in June 2013 one by one the dust rose from the brick to burst into flames and turn into ash floating along, as the ember flickered here and there.


I remember thinking as I saw the last singular fleck of dust floating, "I thought I was broken from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury...and now..."


Ironically in reference to an odd dream I had years prior after my #Reiki #Master/#Teacher attunement in 2004, from 2010 through to 2013 is 3 years. Correct? If you refer to what details of the particular oddity I reference, possibly some symbolism makes a bit of sense for the timeframe of up to and including the portions in reference to the fetlife post.


Thus the e cigarette electrocution pains in conjunction with the daily zapping levels, it is ironic Professor Jeffrey F. Addicott had mentioned the death penalty portion within the #FoundingFathers and #FoundingMother's timeframe when forming the United States of America after the #RevolutionaryWar; as he rightfully said though I paraphrase they would have been for the death penalty if warranted though would be within reason, and without the ways which had been seen from the areas which were fled from to be in and form the United States of America. For those who may not have known during those years as dungeons were still in use overseas more frequently than some might have thought were occurring, in the timeframe of the 1700s. Part of their flee for religious freedom had been to avoid the costs of having Christian beliefs which were not of the #HolyRomanCatholicChurch though were accepted in reference to those who had been excommunicated from the church, as well as many #Protestants and #Hebrews among others who sought to simply be able to enjoy their religious faith in ways which were best suited felt. Though in modern times where technology assists to get information around quicker after the religious wars of the middle 1600s, because of the lack of technology to assist communications the length of time for clarification took much longer in comparison; and it is not as though such a time had been the only time, for such types of combative situations.


In reference to what Professor Jeffrey Addicott discussed regarding the accomplishments which #POTUS45 Donald J. Trump had pushed forward for those within the United States of America's Armed Forces as well as throughout the civilian sector, the Professor was correct in regards of the ways which POTUS45's administration worked together to essentially as I had put in less eloquently as the Professor to "make them glow"; as the strength of the military might for the Armed Forces of the United States of America is meant to handle what needs to be handled, and continue onward. In such the training and maintenance of the soldiers' wellbeing while keeping in top shape for a just in case is what the Armed Forces was intended for, and not intended for politics to waste the treasures of. Each individual soldier whether active duty/national guard/reservist/veteran has a background and history of their own and each one of their experiences individually and collectively when in and out of uniform is a bond which some may not know or understand in the same ways because of the nature of, however the respect and gratitude for what sacrifices made were not chosen by those who were of a faint heart. Simply to take the step knowing the fact of what possibilities could be without the fuller words is a large step to take whether there is support for the choice, or no support beyond the branch of which choosing to join and those who appreciate what they do for the comforts which have been enjoyed from the Freedoms and Rights. However the opposite aspects in reference to when returning back to the homeland of the United States of America the reality of what is needed for such individuals there are many options, up until being labeled with veteran status which comes with different responsibilities in a multitude of ways. As a veteran you have a bit of an ambassador position to the civilian sector within reason, as well as when assistance through the #VA to help with the medical portions not only for yourself though for others who may have a like or similar job aspect in the current time or future time; as there are those who know a job title may change, though the job itself does not necessarily change as much as the name.


However while the reality of certain aspects beyond including the IRR portions in reference to the veteran sector the ways which the transition for soldiers of whichever branches of the Armed Forces to the civilian sector can only do so much, when the civilian sector chooses to ignore the reality of the impact they have. When looking at a different fetlife post I had written years prior: (5) Military & BDSM Lifestyle Collision - LadyDoriBelle | FetLife


The ways to speak with and approach in my opinion seem legitimate and possibly may assist both sides in reference to the direct connection as well as those who may come across someone with the connection to the Armed Forces, and how the interactions can be reviewed. I would guesstimate there would or could be a few who might be able to read through and add their own experiences through their own words which brings more awareness to both sectors, though also assists to bring forward a set of discussions which for some were only available through their parents or relatives or communities involved with during their youth and into adult. Some who may have grown up in such a household which may not have understood from the perspective of their connection could possibly see a different side especially depending upon what their particular job had been within the Armed Forces during which effort(s) and be able to reflect upon the times in a way which almost in a meditative state in a way which could assist some to see how I see constantly in some ways for certain aspects and situations, taking a step back in thought process to see from a completely different angle of the exact situation to review almost as though seeing a video in your thoughts to ponder. I had hoped that writing among others were able to give a different perspective more positively while not denying the realities of, as obviously each individual has their own experiences; though if in reference to certain physical attributes of the writing made sense to those who see such physical portions whether having or seeing, some who have such would be able to explain further in details in ways to expand upon for clearer understanding in each sector as there are those who also know the strength required for service though need to keep in mind of the human being for each soldier of each branch. When going from active duty/national guard/reserve to veteran there are some portions which are solely upon the shoulders of each soldier however, the societal treatment in certain groups and sectors has to also meet halfway as the soldiers are not responsible for your views of them and whatever their jobs have been to accomplish.


As a side notation to admit my personal issue in reference to the #VietnamWar and how some had treated the soldiers who had been a part of, protesting through going through your elected official was a better choice than to go after the soldiers who were working to keep the attacks from ever hitting the soil of the United States of America. When the attacks actually hit the soil of the homeland if your choice for such times was to maintain your biases against the Armed Forces soldiers instead of paying attention to what actually should have been paid attention to because of the ease for you to get to a soldier compared to the ease of your ability to contact your elected officials through phone calls/emails/peaceful protesting comparatively; the proverbial slate was wiped clean during the time of in 2001, and your choices thereafter are exactly such. Moreover while some in higher offices who expect the high standards which should be mandatory for the Armed Forces of the United States of America in charge of such groups and divisions while I know and understand of the need to work with the political portions, the amount of innocence which once was within and still remains despite however grizzled certain realities can and have been; as some have learned the need for the heart of a soldier is strong, faithful, and true. Just as the backup is needed when going through missions, the backup within various areas has noticeably improved compared to the times of what once was.


Thus, the wrongful survivor shaming. In my opinion survivor shaming can occur on multiple levels whether such in apparent in treatment of during the years and getting to now two decades since the #11September2001 attacks along the northeast coast area of the United States of America while not forgetting the specific days and weeks of when grounding all of the airplanes, and almost three decades from the #1993attack in #NewYorkCity. Survivors from that time shame themselves and have shamed themselves, without the additional portions of those who did not want to believe the situations occurred or what-have-you. Civilians of the areas at the times of #lawenforcement, #firedepartment, #EMS, and #military have dealt with their own internal and external struggles of their own shaming of themselves for surviving; or in the reference is known as survivor's guilt, though the shaming internally is a portion thereof.


Military of the Armed Forces for the United States of America shame themselves at times for surviving in ways which most might not think about, because of the misunderstanding. Admittedly I do not like that I am going to have to use this as a comparison though it is useful in certain regards of which those who do the video game where the military portions are, you see a very different view if your player moves one way just in the smallest amount of time. For soldiers in real life, there is not a way to restart the loss in a new portion. The soldiers around from such think of the facts not only for the reporting to higher officials though also the what if questions begin such as what if a step closer or to one side or the other, would that have changed and how; or what if instead of going to grab an extra bar for a patrol and had gone towards the area would the outcome have been different; or what if the knife/firearm/extra clip with rounds/etcetera was just a couple inches closer to the ability to grab to fire would the situation occur in another way; and so on and so forth, as since I did not graduate Basic Training those who did and went overseas can go into far more details to such situations of the minimal few comparatively to some internal questions in regards of a combined set of experiences. This particular paragraph literally is only a few in comparison to the reality some go out daily into the situations, and one hour to the next can feel as though it is another day for time depending upon the situation for some jobs as those who would have such experiences would be able to clarify in more details from their experiences.


Thus, the wrongful shaming themselves for surviving.


In both situations the individuals involved already know of what they dealt with and deal with, which the external portions of others' opinions without the compassion to minimally understand or know to add to the proverbial saying "We are out own worst judges and critics." For the military/law enforcement/fire department/EMS in a more specific yet broad spectrum way for civilians to think about, do you know how you have complained about their bluntness and brashness when responding to situations? Do you remember how you made whichever comments however you made them about such responses, from those individuals with those specific backgrounds? Do you recall which ways you chose to respond to the understandable behaviours, when thinking back? Now think about what those combined portions of what you saw from what you knew in comparison to the amount each one of them know about each of their own individual circumstances, and think about the quote of "we are our own worst judges and critics"; in reference to both sides of the wrongful survivor shaming, which occurs in more than just a singular way. Now in reference to children, teenagers, young adults, adults, and elderly; look toward such references and think about the ways which bullying occurs online and/or in person when ostracizing and/or attacking, in reference to those who have a connection to military/law enforcement/fire department/EMS children and teenagers when in school.


While the children and teenagers do not have the same thoughts in reference to the jobs their parents/guardians do, the children and teenagers already have enough stress simply growing up as adults can recall; though think of the widened portions in reference to the online aspects to children and teenagers though also in reference to those with disabilities/special needs as adults, and impacts thereof when wrongfully going in which way. Now think about how certain educational portions have been going in reference to the treatment of some in schools, groups, the general public sector, and etcetera. Again, think about the quote while remembering your own childhood and teenager years though instead of thinking about the good times; think about when your insecurities kicked into your thoughts, and which ways can better the forward progress for the betterment. In turn despite my physical appearance, despite my background before and after the time involved in active duty status, and despite other situations; in turn admittedly, I am not different to such sort of a quote. While some see whatever they see in reference to my hairstyle and/or my tattoos in certain regards when taking into consideration the purposes for each individual tattoo as well as the combines aspects thereof, it is a constant reminder to the level portions of which I needed to alter my flesh to be able to remember though not just of the purposes intended for each tattoo though the constant reminder of why the initiating portion of each tattoo whether or not seen all at once; which in turn the portions of admitting the reality of such a quote, "we are our own worst judges and critics" applying in multiple areas and multiple ways.


I am grateful for how much POTUS45 and the administration had worked together to move forward with a multitude of accomplishments for many throughout the United States of America which as I do and have I do hope in reference to the #POTUS46 administration as I have done so with prior administrations such as #POTUS44, #POTUS43, #POTUS42, #POTUS41, #POTUS40, and though I was in the uterus when hearing certain speeches from #POTUS39's administration as well for the United States of America. Growing up in the area I had as a child, there were not many places which news reporting or newspapers were read and discussed. Hoping for the best possible outcome is a way which I simply think in a more simplistic portion, though more complex to be able to describe in other ways.


Professor Jeffrey Addicott had mentioned some accomplishments which POTUS45 Donald J. Trump's administration had successfully pushed forward which throughout area on my website in my journal blog, there are a few examples from various timeframes of not only the time when he was in the White House though also throughout prior times to his running for the Republican POTUS nomination and through the 2016 and 2020 election times. Before POTUS Donald Trump acknowledged the various portions of his past which in turn meant he was incorruptible because of stepping forward with everything as much as possible comparatively, to when situations come forward in other individuals' situations regarding political elected aspects. That opened the door for those who accept themselves as themselves to be able to step forward to make beneficial changes within the communities and areas a part of, in ways which were never possible in such a way previously. He opened ways for those of the LGBTQP communities equally to females equally to males equally to whatever connection of legal consent portions for openings throughout elected offices, no matter what the ethnic background is of a legal citizen of the United States of America to step forward. Continuing to further additional aspects of such he and his administration were able to also bring forward the ability for more military, law enforcement, fire department, and EMS to be able to work with the proper individuals and equipment for bettering and furthering progress; while also opening the employment field for those who do and/or do not have college degrees though through the levels of proven experience being able to open such doors for those which the various levels of types of training, to better the comfort levels of human beings in the current time and the near future for the distant future.


POTUS45 Donald Trump and his administration brought forward the officializing portions of the Space Force addition transitioning along with the Air Force, while taking prior lessons learned from historical aspects of the prior near and elder POTUS administrations to blend a clearer path for more to step into the light for bringing forward changes for the betterment. POTUS45 Donald Trump and his administration also as I have discussed and written previously has added Marines in various Veterans Affairs medical facilities, to which such specific types of job soldiers are able to discuss various portions of their experiences with those who would be more suited to understand or at minimum know to learn from for future portions of knowledge to ensure traditions which can be helpful to survival to live would be more possible for the current and future Armed Forces of the United States of America around the world and into various aspects thereof; while also being in favor of the #BillofRights and #ConstitutionalFreedoms, including the #freedomofreligiousbeliefs as intended by the Founding Fathers and Founding Mothers for the purposes of within the #JudeoChristian portions as per moved to for while respecting the freedom of religious beliefs of the #NativeAmerican traditions. While some within the sectors of the Judeo-Christian and Native American religious portions may be uneasy by my next comment the truth thereof is literally within the #Biblical scriptures in reference to those who prefer the aspects of what is called either #Satanism or #Lucifernarism, because literally the aspects are mentioned within the scriptures of the bible; though there also is a bit of a misunderstanding around such because just as certain over dramatizing of certain aspects through media sources, if you genuinely look into the beliefs thereof you are able to see though seemingly scary to some for certain practices. Remember the aspects which the interchanging of names within the Holy Scriptures as well, in comparison. I gently urge you to think how you would think if you never went to church before and heard the Priest or Pastor discuss communion is drinking the blood of #Christ as well as the eucharist as the body being eaten though in proverbial ways it is understood and known to more comparatively. Thus bringing the entirety of this journal blog post together while words are a way to express oneself as possible, the intentions and meanings for such wording in combination with the tone of voice and the background combined is something to take into consideration.


To clarify a point in reference to which Professor Jeffrey Addicott brought forward at a point about his legal assistance for military in the civilian sector as well as within his time in active duty status, he as a lawyer and a professor would be able to give additional explanations for the choices and meanings with intentions and backgrounds in regards of wording. In which the aspects of stolen valor being a situation which as more veterans step within whichever levels of the college areas within #MilitaryCityUSA or throughout whichever areas, I would guesstimate the legal arguments which many could agree need to be clarified as that choice is not in my opinion and I doubt in others who respect earned valor opinions; do not view stolen valor as a freedom of expression and since the life within the Armed Forces in its own ways has many superstitions as well as ritualistic portions, some could give a side to the debate thereof for such in certain regards being a religious aspect because of the combinations. If additionally taking into consideration the aspects a step further in reference to my Medal of Honor Art Project and the fact I complete a historical and spiritual rubbing in specific manners and ways, possibly the legalities may be enough to add an extra boost in assisting the clearing of such for a proverbial allee-oop or a rebound shot to get nothing but net if the appeal were to be interested to go through the Supreme Court for a reviewal process to bring forward for a reversal to clarify stolen valor to be charged as a crime beyond if only in regards of possible identity theft for charges.


Thus the comment of God [-dess] being a capitalist can be taken in a few ways such as the capital is important to each state and country such as the individual states within the United States of America, though also in reference to the fact Divinity in Holy Scriptures specifically states of the fact of being a jealous God and not one to tempt or test of loyalty and virtue for then the wrath of would be poured upon the earth. For the Old Testament has many references as to the temper of Divinity whether in a good mood or a bad mood, just as the New Testament shows the same in reference to Christ. I suppose similarly to the Professor's comment to such there is a saying some may have heard from whichever individual of however the connection is, "What is mine is mine, and what is mine is mine, though remember what is yours is mine because what is mine is mine." The position of which there has been much information which has been poured throughout for the ability to research and look forward in different ways to progress positively forward as per hope, as while the legalities within the court system and processes thereof assist the lawyers and attorneys to navigate to work with and through.


The general public of individuals should still be able to know to understand the laws of which are under in varying ways to make proper choices and decisions which though individuals who have been active duty/national guard/reservist status have had to follow UCMJ laws in conjunction to the local areas wherever stationed including in reference to overseas, when returning to the homeland to be able to go into the civilian sector though accustomed to stress; while most do not want as well as there is not the need for more stress, certain individuals' stress levels do not need to be elevated.



The male in the shite tshirt, jeans, and same hat w/shoes looks similar to who I met at Cowboys Dance Hall at the Stoney LaRue concert in March 2013 @FBI #FBI #HomelandSecurity

@FBI #FBI #HomelandSecurity #USMarshalls #Letters4James #Letters4Lidia


While I wish I could remember every little detail in a multitude of ways admittedly after the initial signing of the first sets of paperwork, I know I began to shut myself down. I did what I could to remain myself and yet while I still am myself, there is no denial of the fact my outlook changes with the final days of 2012; well before the month of March 2013 in regards of the Stoney LaRue concert with the situations occurring in full and being completely on my own to take care of the situations as best as possible for my daughter and my son, where and as I could. By the time in June 2013, I could not recognize anything once I stepped off the stand to walk down the several small stairs to go towards the wall to walk to who my lawyer was. Admittedly, barely able to recognize her at the time. Leaving the courtroom to walk through the hallways to the vehicle at some point it became a blur after being reminded to take the medication in the bag, and I was in Arizona registering my son for hockey. After showing the facebook and fetlife live stream feeds to both my son and the ex how wound up in Washington state, which is nerve wrecking to look at the picture above from 2010 at the #RandolphAirShow to see what looks similar to the individual who I met at the Stoney LaRue concert in 2013; after the threats I had told and showed people I was receiving from 2010 onward if that is the same person in the picture below who claimed to have gone to 'Officer Basic Training School' at #LacklandAirForceBase of #JBSA which his dad said he was a #Marine who lived on the street Von Army outside of San Antonio near Poteet Texas. He said he would use his brother's name of David when going out to bars for one night stands knowing his brother's wife Mary would cover for him as however needed, which one of them worked for Exxon as I was told. My ex-sister-in-law is named Mary, her husband is named David, and David graduated from Basic Training at Lackland Air Force Base in 2001; when my military identification card went missing, as I reported to the San Antonio Police Officer in May 2013 when learning of the identity theft.


Though could be coinky dink only that male said he was stationed in #Alaska #Elmendorf Base in 2001 on September 11th as well as at #WarnerRobbinsAirForceBase, which #WarnerRobbins #AirForce Base is in #Georgia; the same state which my ex-sister-in-law lived in during 2008, who also had a problem with the fact I chose the side of the Chief Warrant Officer 3 and the Army, in reference to the stolen valor her dead brother had chosen to do. She told me in my house in Carrollton Texas she did not approve of my life nor did she approve the choice I made to not have any pictures in my bedroom of her dead brother, which she was offended by. She also admitted she had purposely contacted someone when her husband David told her of a project he knew someone was working on of lasering rocks with pictures, which she told me the purposefully choice to use the picture the Chief Warrant Officer 3 told the group was used for the picture so 'all of the ribbons and medal could show'; which I warned her against telling her "You do not know who would see that and actually have the right to be offended in comparison to your temper tantrum", of course offending her to say in her fake Georgia accent 'Well, I never!' Prior to continuing, I believe the term from FSL the particular of P.B. may translate in a different format towards such if hypothetically that female would willingly and ironically jeopardize her dead brother's (which her dead brother was her favorite brother) children which would be her nephew and niece over her bitterness; of which her father proverbially and hypothetically would be rolling in his grave for what hypothetical possibilities in reference to a few different situations upon learning, after he passed about her. Not forgetting the ironies of how infuriated her dead brother would be with her, her children, their children, and etcetera along with those associated with on that particular aspect if assisting to steal valor.



The need to cease stolen valor is pertinent for truthful reform of the justice system in a multitude of ways which in an admittedly biased opinion, depending upon the level of how much was done along with the stealing of valor can be considered as treason if having been within the areas of a military installation such as proven in reference to targeting; and if the reality of being the same individual in the picture where my son is preparing to rock climb in 2010 compared to what occurred in 2013, there is a revamping additionally which may need to be looked into. As in the middle picture you are unable to see any of my tattoos in a larger way despite the additional aspects of my hair being darkened in the picture, I admit I felt something odd which I could not put into words at the time of October 2013 at a Portland Oregon Halloween Fetish Ball and I thought the metal fans could be used as a way to attempt to signal because of the diver down flag despite the color being different. Those who know the Chinese culture would know the fans are supposed to be upward even when holding more than one fan because of the style and type despite the outfit, for those who do not know the reference to the fan situation or the SCUBA Diver reference; it was the only way I could symbolize the upside down American Flag in a covert way, which I apologize to the photographer for the emails though I needed the pictures to convey the message to those who could possibly know and understand the references. I cannot remember your name and I cannot get into my email of s...........g @ gmail.com, though I truly appreciate you sending the picture to have, for what I subconsciously felt.


Thus possibly enough evidence to bring forward to the #USSupremeCourt for review for the appeal in reference to stopping stolen valor showing the consequences literally and figuratively as my son, my daughter, and I are not the only individuals who have been or could have been impacted and affected; not only in reference to the situations written about in such a context, though others have stepped forward with the impacts to such. With the combination of the Vietnam War and the amount of stolen valor from and the Iraq with the Afghanistan Wars timeframes after the events of 11 September 2001, the best way to rip off the proverbial band-aid to proverbially cauterize the wound instead of patching with more gauze and bandages; is to come up with legislation to be passed through for approval in a bill, which would ensure the safety and sanctity of the earned valor. Perpetuating such knowingly should be taken into consideration as well as per prior legal remedies of which the term of accomplice would be the proper terminology, varying upon the levels thereof.; though there have been several who have stepped forward with such previously to bring to attention, and with more population numbers growing the greater need to clarify.


No one who truly cares about another/others would want them to succumb to such situations, and if truly caring would want to prevent where possible from ever being a problem or situation ever again. I can see the irony in reference to the combination with my Medal of Honor Art Project because even though I had been working on such throughout the years, not once was there ever a point which had phased that individual being around such. Thus in my opinion albeit biased, seemingly he had not been remorseful for such choices that ex had made; even going so far as to be okay with my choice to take a BDU uniform I found he claimed was from his time during active duty to an event which a veteran had asked me about the uniform choice. I explained to him the reasons in reference to the theme as well as a few other portions, which he had also known about my Medal of Honor Art Project and some of the trip portions at the times.


The irony of having to smile and chuckle briefly, about Spitfire.


I cannot deny I am a #DeterminedSurvivor, and I will not tolerate wrongful #SurvivorShaming.


Hopefully the clarifications, bring forward the correct and proper justice required quickly and swiftly.


It almost seems as though for a specific set of situations while some wanted to play hello kitty with keroppi instead of keroppi staying around, Batz Maru came out as a response instead; for those who understand the references.


Just because for fun and you have to smile, at the irony.

While there is the additional portion of survivor shaming which is an opposite effect and impact in which the survivor(s), shame those who did wrong. I admit I have enjoyed some of the news reports I had heard and seen on a few news channels when I was in Washington state in the room I was kept in, showing shaming videos against those who stole valor; which the fact Military City USA signs are around the city of San Antonio Texas, reiterates to the situations more commonly noticed since 2013 as those signs were not in as many locations if at all during the years prior to or when driving through.


As Professor Jeffrey Addicott noted in his presentation today, "God [-dess], has a temper" of which I have to add my own little notation of which Divinity also has a few Armies of Angels in various realms and those who have studied such scriptural writings, and they have the armor of God...dess. When the Professor discussed certain aspects of Christ/Divinity being lesser known to some I almost made a joke raising my hand to comment about Noah, though I listened further instead and smiled quietly to myself at the table.


The event with the Central Republican Women was informative and a lot of fun, which you should check out your local area chapters and groups. Many doors have been opened, which one are you going to walk through?

It should not take a head injury to figure this out because I know, you are smarter.

If there are those who find such interesting enough to research further to bring forward more information in reference to the forefront for more detailed information, as usual I request the courtesy of the same which I do in reference to how I refer to articles for reference points when writing my journal blog entries; for each one used for reference starting points, to research.

 

That is common sense, good etiquette, and good karma; whilst lifting others upward, in positive ways.

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

amazon.com/author/reverendmeeling

amazon.com/author/reverendsusanmeeling

Twitter: 

@Susan_MeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@lady_dori_belle

@ladydoribelle

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                     facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle

Fetlife:

@LadyDoriBelle

@Reverend_MeeLing

YouTube:

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

Quotes which mean a lot to me:

The ultimate measure of an individual is not where they stand in moments of comfort and convenience, but where they stand at the time of challenge and controversy.

We must reject the idea that everytime a law is broken society is guilty, rather than the law breaker. 

Freedom is never-more than one generation away, from extinction.  We do not pass freedom on through our blood stream because freedom must be fought for, protected, and handed on for the next generation to do the same.

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.  Though best to be able to share in person with who matters, until that time occurs being able to see what is possible through such is a feat to notice.  One must be happy within oneself prior to being happy with another, though such can be enjoyed if living in one's own truth is as such.

™© Copyright®©
Artist

Thank you for taking the time to look through this website and please, enjoy your day.

Brightest blessings to all, for the highest good.

Please use the To Contact form to submit requests to hire Reverend Susan MeeLing for personal appearances for book signings, book readings, discussions, and the like if interested immediately.

 

If you are interested in using any of the information, videos, pictures, and etcetera of mine which I have put on my website please contact me through the To Contact form to present the details requested and we can discuss the details of and my terms and conditions if granted.  In reference of what I personally have created and am the only owner of such copyrights, of course the articles referenced with the photo-journailsm is of you to contact them for their ownership rights; though I simply post the links with my commentary of my opinions and thoughts thereof for the overall view.  I do hope those particular journalists and photo-journailsts have been able to get more work, for such within the pages; as I hope to be hired for my own.

The modeling pictures are of me and while I have images of other aspects in my journal blog entries as well as links to articles, those are those journalists' work and I have given them credit for such without taking any credits from their writings/photography/etcetera.  Hence why I posted their names, the companies the journalsts worked for at the time, and so on. 

 

While I did not state the photography of such were mine; again in reference of the links to the direct articles in my journal blog, being fully available to be seen as to not take credit away, from each of the photo-journalists and writers thereof. 

 

The same is in reference of my first book "Finding A Silver Lining By:  Susan MeeLing", in reference to credits due to each individual writing within that specifically are for legal purposes of references and for examples; in comparison to my own writings, of which are the majority of within those pages.

If you are interested in using my journal blog entries for your news station, radio broadcast, pictures, videos, artwork, and etcetera including the possibility complete an interview and/or set of, please use the To Contact form to let me know of the detailed request.  The same is in reference to the name of my journal blog The Ornery PSA if you are interested in purchasing the rights to use the name, as well as a show thereof.

My pictures from when I had modeled had been under the understanding if there were profits made from the selling of my pictures, I would receive the profits thereof.  As I have not been informed of such images being sold for profit, I thus far have not received profits from thus far. 

 

Though my multiple types of painting artwork is available to see on my website, any designs thereof have not been given permission to anyone to utilize nor profit from the designs I made for businesses; as that contact to me and the contracts of set profit margins to me, would need to be discussed.  That includes the paintings of mine, which includes the painted areas around each of my Medal of Honor Artwork pieces that I created by myself with my own paint.  If interested in using such, please use the To Contact page with the details thereof for possibility of approval depending upon my choice.

Other options available, in the To Contact area to specify.