top of page

The Ornery P.S.A.
a philosophical-ish
Blog

 

It should not take a head injury
*after personally sustaining a head injury & coma*
to figure this out...

 
 
 
 
 
 


After a Drill Sergeant threw Me into the metal part of the bunk when I was in Basic Training for the United States of America's Army branch at Fort Sill Oklahoma #FortSill #FortSillOK #FortSillOklahoma #OK #Oklahoma in the year of 2000 on Psalm Sunday, I have dealt with the situations as best as I have been capable to do so while taking care of the situations and asking for assistance as per the required explanations of the information to such facts first.  While making the attempts to get assistance for the aspects thereof as to the reality, the aspects of where and when as to the multiple attempts to ask for assistance for me.  As my journal blog for when I was ready to bring such as to my other works forward since as to the lengths of time as to where my modeling was as to the modeling page information, just as the other pages have the information as to such specifics, and just as this journal blog of mine is as to such facts.


If I had real friends (if as to having met in person face to face in person in real life as to the aspects of this particular reference such as from the state of Texas as to the state of Washington as to the years of 2000 through 2013 if I met within the state of Texas for such references), real (the areas of the tristate region as before the year of 2000) family, and real relationships in real life that recognized me as to the aspects of if as to the face to face in person who started in truth as I had started such in truth as to the after effects from my Psalm Sunday 2000 head injury, as well as the subarachnoid hemorrhage in the frontal lobe of my brain that took 8.5 years to dissipate; then I guesstimate there would be the easier factors as to being capable for me to speak with others in truth in person face to face in person and/or through online measures as to such factors I suppose.  Though would such as to the knowledge of the ways as to how they began such discussions with me as to would there be such a situation, for them to consider as to such if factors as to such discussions with me in truth?


As to some suggestions and commentary within "Finding A Silver Lining" one of several of my bo0ks I personally authored/wrote/compiled as I can only speak and write in truth as per such clarifications as to the reality as to the specifics of such discussions/writings/videos as per my Official You Tube where I have satirical commentary where I comment about the factors as to having dealt with others' opinions about their pop culture references of #NJ #NJstate #NewJersey #NewJerseystate New Jersey, though as to for the most part I have actually preferred to be asked with politeness if as to having read my books and/or seen my website as just the same in reference to the timeframes when I was modeling as to having respect as to what I consider as respect, referencing if as to such polite manners as to discussions if as to such having been noticed because of the factors in my opinion as to having real discussions as communication would be if my website was seen before the year of 2023 as I first began my website in 2015; as in my journal blog posts as to the reality of the years of 2010 through 2013, as to the aspects of introductions as to those timeframes when as to various factors as I did not take selfies as I was actually working with photographers as to my creations of my outfits as per the description on the link to my modeling page(s) as to the references regarding my journal blog updates in the years of 2019 through 2022 as the timeframe onward as to the year of 2023 as to the factors as to how such journal blog entries will be as to such factors as to the aspects of the various topic points.


Go read through the multiple journal blogs on my website after finishing scrolling to get to the journal blog area, now!

Share the links of my journal blog, too!




 I was born and raised in New Jersey and grew up going throughout the tristate northeast areas mainly, and as to how the reality of when the importance of the situations as to the aspects of reviewing as to such facts regarding the logistics for several factors as to the considerations; the years of 2019 through 2022 as to the review process as to the aspects of the timeframe, prior to the timeframe of the 20 year memorial of 11 September 2001 also known as 9/11 as well as before the 30 year memorial of February 1993, as to the northeast areas mostly known as to New York City #NYC #NewYork #NY #NYstate #NYU though also as to the #Pentagon Pentagon, as well as Pennsylvania #Pennstate #Pennsylvaniastate as to the reality of how many New Jersey-ians commute in either direction, depending upon what location for the commute. 


The factors though I have said at times, I re-re-re-re-re-re-grew up in the state of  #Texas #TX #Texasstate Texas as to such factors as to the timeframes, as well as all 26 of my SCUBA #SCUBA #SCUBADiving  Diving certifications I earned were through one school within the state of Texas as I also earned winning first place in a Texas Chili cookoff with more than 20 entries as well as my chili recipe as I am adamant about my recipes as to such aspects just as I am specific as to what it actually takes for me to cook in a BBQ as to the required preparations for when I have BBQed.   



I can sarcastically write, those who know of the Rules of the BBQ as to where I grew up as to the Rules of the BBQ as to such factors to the considerations of such preparations.  However that is to cooking food as to the differences of my journal blog entries, as to the factors as to proverbial aspects of food for thought as the difference of real food in real life as to the facts of the situations to such attention to the details as well as attention to the information.


Such facts as to the metaphors in some of such factors that only after reviewing such information as to the aspects of the fiction book series that were as to for My personal life as to such dreamland sorts of factors as to the differences of such hypotheticals, the references thereof as to such regards as to the logistical emotional with the real situations as per the names I was informed of at the timeframes referenced review as to My journal blog as to the situations overall.  


If as to my journal blog being found and read as to where what I consider as common sense, as to the aspects of my satirical saying   how it should not take a head injury to figure out. 
 

*(sometimes utilizing articles discussing facts)*
By:  (Reverend) Susan MeeLing
also known as

The One & Only


(YouTube)   Lady Dori Belle


 

Business Card.jpg

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

A Complaint to the TEA (Texas Education Agency) I sent in 2011 in reference to what occurred

Lidia Nichols vs Cfbisd Complaint for 5/6 December 2011

To Whom It May Concern at the TEA,

I, Susan M. Nichols am lodging a special education complaint against the Carrollton Farmers Branch Independent School District on behalf of my daughter, Lidia Louise Nichols, again. This is the 2nd complaint in 2 years, but this time, instead of it being limited to just a complaint, I am wanting to go straight to Due Process as I have had problems with CFBISD in the past, and I am still dealing with CFBISD in the present. I come to you with a multitude of problems, some repeating what happened in 2009 and in 2010 with my daughter, showing a pattern within CFBISDʼs home that needs to be rectified. I will start with the original problems, then the on going problems before I get into what started this whole fiasco...again...

BACK HISTORY

***Originally in 2009***

I asked for help at McCoy Elementary of CFBISD for aid in Special Education for my emotionally disturbed daughter, the short of the long is they denied it to me for a variety of reasons. Finally, in January 2010, after my daughter was hospitalized, Ms. Rink told me of a “brand new program” that we would be “guinea pigs” for. I signed the paperwork and we were off. In March the school had the meeting without me, with my permission, but never finished the paperwork as I never signed anything.

In April 2010, McCoy took my emotionally disturbed daughter on a field trip to the Fort Worth Zoo with 3 untrained parents to 6 children and those 3 parents lost my daughter to the point that the Zoo Security found her and had her in custody for at least 24 minutes before Ms Hatcher, Lidiaʼs 1st grade teacher; went to get her. After that, the next day, when Lidia had a break down, Ms. Hatcher called Lidia “a 2 year old” in front of the entire class as she was choking herself as a reaction to the talk about the zoo and it all rolled down hill from there. Lidia was hospitalized in mental institution after mental institution after that. Residential Treatment Facilities became standard for months at a time and acute care seemed to be the normal.

I moved to Austin to be closer to my daughterʼs hospital and I sold my house in Carrollton. I did everything I could for Lidia. I fought CFBISD to take responsibility, still with to no avail. Right now we are in the meeting of Due Process for everything I described and more; this was just a brief summary. This does not include CFBISD denying me access to my daughterʼs records, their falsifying documents, falsifying ARDs at McCoy Elementary, sending a Texas doctor to test my daughter in Arkansas when he was only licensed in Tx, etc. I recently moved back to Irving/Dallas, which I did not know was within CFBISDʼs area, however, I was told I had to give CFBISD a chance to prove themselves at being adept to handle my daughter and her needs after Lidia got out of the hospital. So, after the hospital said they could only do as much as they did and the insurance company said they would only pay for so much...here is where we are going to start...

BACK HISTORY

**2011, After the Hospitalizations***

Now in Irving and not in Carrollton or McCoy Elementary anymore, I give La Villita of CFBISD the chance to prove that not all of CFBISD is bad. I give CFBISD the chance to prove that not everyone is discriminatory. I give them the chance to show that CFBISD cares about their disabled studentsʼ well-being and that CFBISD truly wants the best for my family and everyone involved.

In August 2011, I have my ARD (all the while still going through my mediation and Due Process for the 2009-2010 incidents with McCoy) with La Vallita. At the meeting, I explain the problems I had with McCoy, the problems that I have with CFBISD, and the problems I had with Dr. Richard Hughes (the Tx doctor who went to Ar). We move past that, have a good time, and discuss everything needed for Lidia to get the ball rolling for her to have the best start as possible.

Initially, I was kept in the loop on what was going on with Lidia in the classroom...kind of...but as the weeks and months went on...that started to fade... Ms. Bartonʼs daily sheets became more vague and more “fluffy” where everyday was a 40+ out of 50 and she only had nice things to say about Lidia. Do not get me wrong, I love my daughter and I only want to say nice things about her; but I accept that she is emotionally disturbed and that she has problems. Lidia comes home and we talk and she tells me of her issues. Each day she would tell me of her frustrations and what she would do in class and it would not be reported within the sheets sent home by Ms. Barton. I commented here and there on the sheets, but everything was brushed aside by the teacher and I was kept in the dark.

It was not until I had a meeting with the BRS teacher, Ms. Herring on 7 December 2011, that I found out the truth. Lidia had run away from the class and school several times, without me being notified; as Lidia had told me had happened. Lidia had plenty of outbursts and fits of rage without me being notified or it being reflected in her daily home chart, but it was notated in her daily chart mildly. It was lightly noted that Lidia talked about wanting to “kill people in her class” when she has been hospitalized for that on numerous occasions, and when I brought that up, the subject was quickly changed. Cursing, throwing things, etc happened as Lidia said, but much lighter than she described in her words, within the book, and she was hardly docked points and I did not and do not understand why she would receive a 38 out of 50. Using language such as “b***h” and “kill” only marked her one point off of her chart and it still baffles me when they know it is harmful for her.

I will list all of the days that were sent home to me as “good” or “great” days, and yet Lidia had outbursts and reactions and there was nothing said to me at all in the paperwork that came home to me. Some I understand, but others, there is no reasons as to why I was not notified.

PROBLEM 1

*** Repetitive Behavior #1- CFBISD ***

As with McCoy Elementary and Ms. Reiter, the school counselor who told me that Lidia was the "perfect student", preventing Lidia from being in Special Education, so I see the repetitive behavior with Ms. Barton at LaVillita with the points sheets for Special Education. Ms. Barton would send home to me that Lidia would get mostly 6 out of 6 or 50 out of 50, telling me that nothing happened that was wrong; yet Lidia would tell me she had outburst, fits, and fights. It was not until my meeting with Ms. Herring on 7 December 2011 (see CD) that I received the partial truth. In the following notes of the following pages, you can see the discrepancies.

***Notes From Pages From Lidia's School Records showing sub-problems a - l***

Why are there several days where Lidia had lunch with her teacher? Isn't that usually a punishment? Why was I not alerted via writing or phone call?

Tuesday 27 September 2011 - I was not alerted that Lidia ran out of the school. Also, why is it that she only lost 10 points for escapism and all I was told was she needed to "keep working"?

4 October 2011 - It is emphasized that Lidia needed social skills lessons, yet I was told she had a "great day!"

5 October 2011 - Lidia only lost 1 point for cursing and throwing a pencil at someone

7 October 2011 - Lidia asked about sex…I would like to know if my daughter is talking about sex at the age of 9 years old.

11 October 2011 - Lidia ran away from her teachers again, and I was not told…again…

12 October 2011 - The first mention of Isabelle (problem child in classroom who antagonizes Lidia constantly) who Lidia would throw fits over; rearranged seats

20 October 2011 - There is not even a note as to what Lidia did wrong, there is a note to see an ABC Data card, but there are several notes where Lidia had points taken away

21 October 2011 - Once again, Lidia ran away and she only lost minimal points

31 October 2011 - Lidia threatens to kill and curses, that is an automatic hospital stay, but the school did not tell me with the exception of saying she used vulgar language

1 November 2011 - It is said in the paperwork to me "Lidia is having nice day wit occasional difficult moments" yet she scores a 6 out of 6…

11 November 2011 - In paperwork, was not told that Lidia bit someone, but then she scored a 5 out of 6 for the day?

~ This paperwork did not have included the day that she destroyed the classroom, attacked several students, attacked the teacher, etc on 5 December 2011 and the following days… ~

PROBLEM 2

I was told in writing and on the phone that my daughter, Lidia was only going to be at the Behavioral School, EA for 5 December 2011. I ended up finding out the next day from my daughter that she spent a second day there, and was about to spend a third day there, had it not been for my email to the administration. Apparently, the BRS is supposed to alert me of such changes, and they never did. * See attached emails, EA documentation, and admittance on voice recording with Ms. Herring*

PROBLEM 3

I was told after the fact of my daughter being in EA that I should have received point sheets from the campus that my daughter was from; which makes no sense. I would think that the point sheet would come from EA so I could directly hear from the teacher what is happening with my child. However and nonetheless, I heard nothing from no one. No point sheets, no signature sheets, no updates, nothing. I was completely kept in the dark…again…

PROBLEM 4

Mr. Warren of EA states (see recording) that he communicates with most parents; why not me? He also states that he is to get to know each student once he is put on their ARD/IEP/BIP…why not my daughter? He also states he visits children throughout the time, why not mine if it was set up? He also states he has not run into the problem of "not talking to the parents very much", but yet we have a failure to communicate here and he was on Lidia's BIP since August so he would have been able to meet with me since then. Lidia has been in LaVillita since September.

PROBLEM 5

***Repetitive Behavior #2 - CFBISD***

Why was I not a part of the EA Release? In May 2010, June 2010, and July 2010, CFBISD had several ARD/IEP Meetings without my knowledge or consent to have them, without my presence for Lidia. Here we have this same problem.

PROBLEM 6

Mr. Warren states, "the point charts are for everyone to understand…", but why are they not for me to see?

PROBLEM 7

In the meeting with Ms. Herring, Lidia discusses the fact that Mr. Warren put his hands on her to take her out from underneath her desk. In Mr. Warren's call, he claims he guided her out from underneath her desk because of a plug and staples; what are staples doing near an outlet? What is his definition of guide? Why not get another teacher to help, such as a female teacher? Did he have to resort to laying hands on my daughter?

PROBLEM 8

***Repetitive Behavior #3 - CFBISD***

Both days that Lidia went from EA to After the Bell, the after school care program, no one was ready for Lidia to be there. John, one of the employees, told me that when he arrived, he saw Lidia sitting in the office with un-trained people just doing their own work while Lidia amused herself as he came in. No one had alerted the ATB staff via phone or email until Tuesday, according to the program coordinator's texts. She was arriving at 2:45 when Lidia normally arrives between 3:20-3:40, so the trained aides were unprepared and the people who were not able to properly handle Lidia were left with the responsibility of a Special Needs child.

PROBLEM 9

***Repetitive Behavior #4 - CFBISD***

The school did not fully explain EA and how it worked to me. *See ARD Meeting CD

PROBLEM 10

***Repetitive Behavior #5 - CFBISD***

A teacher cruelly treating Lidia's Special Needs emotionally disturbed medical condition that has been proven to be a disability as nothing more than worthless. Mr. Warren calls Lidia's problems "a crutch". *See phone call CD

These are my complaints that I am filing for Due Process against CFBISD. Please feel free to contact me at ***-***-****. My address is *** ***** **** ******, Tx *****. Thank you for your time and have a nice day.

Respectfully,

Susan Nichols

Comentarios


Remember, since I was either six or seven years old I have been giving warnings as to the best of my ability as to the visions I had which began when I was in second grade of Elementary school.  The first warning I gave officially as to my nightmare vision compared to my dream vision was in the year of 1988 or 1989, compared to the online writings and my books as well as my journal blog entries year timeline for the information.


If anyone is upset please direct your upset towards those who had made the choices to constantly needlessly block my warnings and/or try to explain otherwise as to their trying to curb their responsibilities, in comparison to the responsible and respectful choices as best as I could possibly do so as a child starting as to such information at the age of when I was six in 1988 or seven years old in 1989.


I made every attempt to inform as best as I possibly could, though hopefully the clarifications throughout my various books and writings as well as journal blog entries compared to the amount of people in multiple areas which I had spoken with about in person from the years of 1988 or 1989 through to 2012 more continuously before 2013. 


In the year of 2019 is when I began reviewing such details and onward through the years since 2019 more officially, however I made the attempts to give the warnings and what others' choices have been as to whatever proof thereof to who you should be speaking with as to what they told you in comparison as to the upset and anger with in comparison.


How many assistances I have made attempt towards betterment as to the clarifications from the year of 1988 or 1989 onward did it truly have to take for each to genuinely pay attention, as I have been making the best attempts to assist for the best possibilities how?

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

REMEMBER:

After the head injury caused a coma while I learned how to deal with the headaches, migraines, cognitive disorders, memory problems, and other medical conditions I went from College Algebra with Trigonometry & Calculus down to 2nd grade math.  Here is how logic works for someone like me::

~  It took awhile for the doctor's recommendation to use sticky notes, to help remember.

~  It took several months to realize sticky notes moved, let alone to remember to speak with the doctor.

~  After I finally remembered to ask the doctor about the note problem, notebooks were recommended.

~  When I could remember to pick up a notebook, it took a long time to learn similar to sticky notes, notebooks are not always where they were placed.

~  After I was able to organize the notebooks over several months I still had not learned notebooks are not always readily available, at the necessary time.

~  When I remembered to speak with the doctor about the notebook problem the doctor had few other suggestions, to assist memories better.

~  After several events and adding up sticky note and notebook location problems, I realized my skin goes everywhere I do.

~  Wanting my tattoos to only be for me and not for public consumption I started the ink on my legs, able to hide easier.

~  It would not be until many tattoos and several years later I would realize my memory problems were usually not as bad when wearing shorts, capri pants, or a skirt.

~  Between 3-5 years after my first tattoo I had the first tattoo completed on my arms, and my memory has slowly progressed towards an easier memory jolt.

 

 

When I say "it should not take a head injury to figure this out" it is partially in humor from personal experiences, towards understanding.

 

If I can laugh at my mistakes after recognizing and dealing with them, so can you.

 

You have the knowledge, understanding, and wisdom I lack in order to put everything together to fix the problems seen with abilities I do not have. 

Utilize the information within the blog to find genuine repairs and instead of complaining of the "hurtful" commentary, prevent the issues from reoccurring.

Then again, it should not take a head injury to figure that one out.

Do make sure to link my journal blog entry articles to yours if you refer to my works for any of your research in the slightest, for proper credit. 

 

Thank you, in advance.

Model Author Susan MeeLing

It should not take a head injury to figure this out because I thought you are supposed, to be smarter.

If there are those who find such interesting enough to research further to bring forward more information in reference to the forefront for more detailed information, as usual I request the courtesy of the same which I do in reference to how I refer to articles for reference points when writing my journal blog entries; for each one used for reference starting points, to research for clearer understanding from such knowledge.

 

That is common sense, good etiquette, and good karma; whilst lifting others upward, in positive ways.

Quotes which mean a lot to me:

"The ultimate measure of an individual is not where they stand in moments of comfort and convenience, but where they stand at the time of challenge and controversy."

"We must reject the idea that every time a law is broken society is guilty, rather than the law breaker.  Freedom is never-more than one generation away, from extinction.  We do not pass freedom on through our blood stream because freedom must be fought for, protected, and handed on for the next generation to do the same."

"Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.  Though best to be able to share in person with who matters, until that time occurs being able to see what is possible through such is a feat to notice.  One must be happy within oneself prior to being happy with another, though such can be enjoyed if living in one's own truth is as such. and then as to the capability to progress forward with another and/or others depending upon the situation(s) and individual(s)."  ~  A Quote From Me, Reverend Susan MeeLing also known as Lady Dori Belle

Me in Black Suit Prepared.JPG

If in anyway I am inaccurate about anything I have written here in this journal blog entry and/or any prior journal blog entry and/or future journal blog entry and/or factual books I wrote and/or videos I have done through my OFFICIAL YouTube Channel Reverend MeeLing, please only contact me through the contact form for the ability to clarify such details in public view fully to fix and repair to rectify the situation(s) as I do not respond to comments in my journal blogs because there thus far have not been any notifications sent to me about such from my website.


In such references if there are any inaccuracies then I will fix and repair such details on my website, as per such.


Though there are the aspects of which if you would like to speak with me in addition to possibilities of opportunities for me, the welcome aspects as to contacting me through my contact form.



If I have known you in person when in person in positive ways and/or ways which might need clarification(s) as to mature discussions, there has always been the welcome open door policy as to contacting me through my contact form if you were not given my new phone number though such is online regarding my website more recently published online as to my Website Business Phone Line: (360)-713-4937.

Thus far there has been only one who has known the contact form area to speak with me on a phone line was simple and capable to do so through, in truth.

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@lady_dori_belle

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                     facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle

Fetlife:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

YouTube:

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

Amazon Author Pages: 

amazon.com/author/susanmeeling

Twitter: 

@RevSusanMeeLing

@MeelingSusan

Instagram:

@wwwsusanmeelingcom

Facebook: 

facebook.com/L.D.Belle

                   https://www.facebook.com/FindingASilverLiningSML

 

https://www.facebook.com/LadyDoriBelle/

 

https://www.facebook.com/ReverendSusanMeeLing/ 

Fetlife as Lady Liberty Belle:

https://fetlife.com/users/484330

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!

Reverend MeeLing

The Ornery PSA

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMzYhG_sQtZJul4nMbpatyw

bottom of page